We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Stockbridge

Sandwiches, Subways

21 Raeburn Place, Edinburgh, EH4 1HU

Free delivery

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.2

Based on the 80 most recent reviews

81 reviews of Subway® Stockbridge

  • 15/09/2019
    Neil
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Shannon
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Barbara-Anne
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Ravand
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Amber
    3 stars out of 6
    Somehow I didn't get the BMT I ordered, instead of getting a completely different Sub. Was my first time ordering via just eat, and sadly will be the last. I'll drive to the store in future
  • 17/08/2019
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for toasted and arrived cold
  • 13/08/2019
    Rachael
    3 stars out of 6
    Very bare minimum of salad on the sandwiches, nachos were absolutely terrible. Sauce was overpowering and barely any cheese.
  • 05/08/2019
    Colin
    3 stars out of 6
    The worst sub I have ever had the food was thrown together and some of the items where missing on them. The staff need to step there game up not happy

    Subway® Stockbridge replied

    Hi Colin, I can only apologise that this happened with your order. Please call the store at your earliest convenience to give us a chance to make this up to you. Please ask for Oscar on the phone. Sincerely Subway Stockbridge

  • 27/07/2019
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    Got all my order wrong.
  • 18/07/2019
    Mollie
    4 stars out of 6
    Overall great standard except this is second time not received part of my meal deal.
  • 17/07/2019
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
    always been really good, even though im a few miles away, im glad they still deliver, no problems so far :)
  • 13/07/2019
    Connor
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good but the juice I ordered was not included in the delivery.
  • 07/07/2019
    Thomas
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food missing
  • 28/06/2019
    Graeme
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely terrible service is all I’m going to say...
  • 18/06/2019
    Berat
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 02/06/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Romz
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Ashley
    1 stars out of 6
    I would not recommend this restaurant to ANYONE!! I put it an order at 12.22pm, the order never arrived until 13.51pm. I then discovered I had got the completely wrong order, nothing like what I ordered. I phoned the store and it was a young boy that answered, I explained that after waiting almost an hour & a half that my whole order was incorrect. I was then told he was new and wasn’t sure what to do so I suggested he send out the right order. I was then told that he would have to go and phone a manager as there were none in the store & that he would phone me back. He phoned me back at 13.59pm and told me he would send the right order out straight away so I accepted. However, my order then never came until 3pm (nearly 3 hours after I actually put in the order) I also phoned the store multiple times before this & never even got through. The order was still missing an item when it eventually got here!! Worst customer service I have ever received and I can assure you I will not be ordering from here again!!
  • 02/05/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Patrick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good grub. Wouldn't recommend the nachos though, tangy Doritos with cheese on them.
  • 23/04/2019
    Andrea
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Shelley
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and delivery!!
  • 19/04/2019
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Thomas
    3 stars out of 6
    Had to reheat food
  • 06/06/2019
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Charell
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order