We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Meadow Lane

Subways, Sandwiches

Unit 1, Lady Bay Retail Park, Meadow Lane, Nottingham, NG2 3GZ

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4
Service 3.4

Based on the 18 most recent reviews

19 reviews of Subway® Meadow Lane

  • 13/06/2019
    Chanelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They sent me wrong cookies:(
  • 26/05/2019
    Charlene
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was fine but they sent the wrong drink
  • 17/05/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Shaun
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Cara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Joe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 12cookies they did not come so when I phoned up said subway won't come back out for the cookies so instead get refund
  • 29/04/2019
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with the quality! Presentation was a lot better than expected. Food was still hot. Will be ordering from here many more times!
  • 23/04/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver went to wrong address other side of town and was rude when he arrived and I said I did not want cold food.
  • 11/04/2019
    Esther
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Won't be ordering again
  • 11/04/2019
    Kerri
    2.5 stars out of 6
    NEVER ORDER FROM HERE!! Shocking customer service. Order was incorrect when delivered, rang to question them and they basically said that it couldn’t be wrong and that it’s not their problem and that I had to contact just eat about it! Poor customer skills management blames trainee
  • 27/03/2019
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Mark
    2 stars out of 6
    Only got 1 correct drink out of 4 and for what you pay its not up to much. Another place that wont last long based on service.
  • 24/03/2019
    Arun
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service
  • 23/03/2019
    Zaneeka
    1 stars out of 6
    We never received our food. Subway got the order mixed up...we ordered £16 of food and got one small subway. When we spoke to subway the managers service was disgusting. She didn’t take ownership of them messing up. She argued with us and had an attitude. Then didn’t call us back about getting the correct food delivery but advised just eat to call us. It was just terrible service from start to finish including just eat who refused to send out another driver then gave us a £2 voucher, like seriously.!
  • 22/03/2019
    Maisy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    in my subway i selected salad when it arrived it has no salad on it and was a plain sandwich with ham very poor.
  • 18/02/2019
    Sergiy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Lara
    6 stars out of 6
    food came hot and on time the delivery driver Mase was very friendly
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order