We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway®

Sandwiches, Healthy

77 High Street, Kent, ME12 1TX

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4

Based on the 111 most recent reviews

250 reviews of Subway®

  • 20/10/2019
    Ellie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful! Ordered 2 subs and one salad. All item was wrong in its own way, given things I specifically left a note to say I did not want. Didn’t heat my meat up in the salad or melt the cheese as I asked. Meatballs were absolutely freezing like they’d just come from the fridge. When I rang to complain the manager was so rude not even happy to remake them if I came to collect. Awful customer service.
  • 18/10/2019
    Carly
    3 stars out of 6
    Considering that I had to wait an hour and 20 minutes for my small order anyway you certainly don’t expect it to be late! Also Just Eat are miss leading subway Customers with their meal deals! Certainly won’t be using this service again, quite disappointed, and it’s disgusting that your charged for delivery and a service charge!
  • 16/10/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Cordelia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Rudest delivery driver I’ve ever come across , food was freezing cold, I think re training staff on customer service skills would be best
  • 11/10/2019
    Georgina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Gabriella
    3 stars out of 6
    Website was difficult to use in the extras section , can’t actually access half the options on screen, took me half an hour to actually place the order. not as many options as In store and food was cold. Other than that it was a decent experience however definitely will be going in store in future. And the expected wait time is far too long for a sandwich.
  • 04/10/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Connor
    1 stars out of 6
    I haven’t received it yet?????

    Subway® replied

    Hi you were a new customer..it was cash on delivery and you gave us wrong phone number.we couldn't contact with you.next time make sure you update your phone number.

  • 28/09/2019
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Only by sub and the meatballs turned up. Driver said he would be back with my drink cookie and cookie platter I ordered but hasn't been back!
  • 27/09/2019
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, good service and great food. Will definatly order again :)
  • 22/09/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Mush
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold food as waiting so long for food
  • 08/09/2019
    Bradlie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Only came with one sprite and 1 fruit shoot when I bought 2 of each
  • 06/09/2019
    Kylie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Vickie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Kaseysmith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Harley
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely!
  • 24/08/2019
    Vickie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Vickie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Mickey
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We still anit got our food
  • 13/08/2019
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Foods always late, lady always rude on phone.
  • 10/08/2019
    Patricia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and it looked like someone smashed it on the wall. 👎
  • 07/08/2019
    Lucy
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Sophie
    4 stars out of 6
    Disappointed at the fact you get the small portion of tuna on the salad. Ive order before the turkey breast and ham and it service as slices rather than chopped up and you get 2 pieces of each which ruin the point of a salad the price is high for what you get :/.
  • 29/07/2019
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food arrived early, half of the meal was not correct. I ordered 1 spicy Italian meal, 1 steak and cheese. And a kids meal.. I got two steak and cheese meals. No spicy Italian (which I for one was really looking forward to as I don’t like steak) this is not acceptable, when all you have to do is read the order. Drinks where not correct and neither were the cookies. I will not be ordering from this subway again.
  • 28/07/2019
    Sophie
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was late, lady over the phone was rude however the delivery driver was very apologetic.
  • 25/07/2019
    Vickie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I like subway but found with this app they mucked up the bread for the footlong subs. I was happy with the delivery time but completely unhappy with attention to the customers order.
  • 28/07/2019
    Maddie
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order