We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway

Sandwiches, Healthy

77 High Street, Kent, ME12 1TX

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.1

Based on the 100 most recent reviews

217 reviews of Subway

  • 14/07/2019
    Charlotte
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 1hr and a half for a sandwich!
  • 10/07/2019
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic!!!
  • 10/07/2019
    Sammie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Cris
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    Subway is BOSS!
  • 13/06/2019
    Aimee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Annette
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Just what we expect for Subway . Food good and delivered on time. The only disappointing thing is the salad options. You don’t get the same options as you do if you go in and get it yourself i.e no gherkins 🙁.
  • 08/06/2019
    Mrs
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Marley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Jaimee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Daren
    5 stars out of 6
    Bit short on the salad choices but very tasty
  • 24/05/2019
    Geoff
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    PAULA
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual
  • 24/05/2019
    Shell
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong sauce on sandwich absolutely awful
  • 21/05/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Kirstie
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect everytime
  • 16/04/2019
    Hollie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Shame it was stone cold. Arrived 35 minutes early luckily we had just got home! Not all the salad bar options are on the menu
  • 17/04/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Laura
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but the order was wrong. Wrong bread for tuna melt and flatbread instead of a wrap for the steak and cheese.
  • 17/04/2019
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tuna wrap arrived as a flatbread which was a shame
  • 18/04/2019
    Lucy
    2 stars out of 6
    They said my order would come at 14:20 still hasn’t came yet not happy with this service never put a time slot on there if it doesn’t come on time 😡
  • 18/04/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Dawn
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 03/05/2019
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Ryan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was a mess, sauce absolutely everywhere all inside the bag before you even got the sub out, the bread was rock hard, and when I rung up to say about it the lady was really rude and snotty! Asked for the manager to call me back and not heard anything from them! Absolutely disgusted!
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order