We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Market Place

Subways, Sandwiches

4 Market Place, Huddersfield, HD1 2AN

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 4.4

Based on the 45 most recent reviews

48 reviews of Subway® Market Place

  • 05/10/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    Martin Kinloch the driver is poor never picked my order up
  • 23/09/2019
    Agnes
    6 stars out of 6
    Subway has healthy and delicious food, I enjoy them.
  • 17/09/2019
    Leon
    6 stars out of 6
    The food here is outstanding. The food is always fresh and they always bring the food on time or early. Very happy.
  • 31/08/2019
    Rochelle
    2 stars out of 6
    Chicken teriyaki came with salad missing. I had cookies missing and I also ordered 2 kids packs. Which one came completely wrong asked for 1 ham 1 chicken both with salad got 2 chicken one without salad !? Really dont know how you can get a order so wrong when it's all down a paper receipt to copy!
  • 20/08/2019
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
    I didn’t get any extra cheese, salad or sauces. But I paid for the extra cheese. I left my choice of salad and sauces in the comments, but I didn’t receive them.
  • 26/07/2019
    Jordan
    5 stars out of 6
    Sandwich had tomatoes on when I didn't order them
  • 19/07/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Ewa
    3 stars out of 6
    On one sandwich we wanted jalapeños didn’t get them they were on the second sandwich which was no supposed to have them on didn’t get extra cheese that was ordered and also had the wrong sauce not really happy
  • 12/07/2019
    Jeanette
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Sandwiches weren't wrapped. Not as good as aspey subway
  • 26/06/2019
    Ann-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Andleeb
    2 stars out of 6
    I paid for extra cheese but there was no cheese on my sub at all.
  • 21/06/2019
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I think the estimated time should reflect when the driver is dropping off multiple orders. Wouldn't fault the driver as its based on what Just Eat have said. Food was good though so while it was later than expected, the box kept the toasted sandwich fairly warm and toasted.
  • 24/05/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Al
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Eleanor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Ryan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    both salad boxes missing sauce, appreciate the note about missing item but dissatisfied overall
  • 04/05/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Tabrina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was billed but only got half of my order!
  • 27/04/2019
    Delal
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Ahmad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Paulius
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect!
  • 07/04/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They sent the wrong flavor crisps im alergic to chillie
  • 13/04/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality
  • 20/04/2019
    Kayleigh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a salad and all the cheese and mayo was stuck to one side like it had been shook about. They didn't bring the crisps that came with my meal, so I've paid extra for nothing. And I ordered two Robinsons refreshd and they sent me four mini fruit shoots without even calling to consult me about this choice. Bit rubbish to be honest
  • 22/04/2019
    Delnia
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, friendly delivery driver, thank you for the service
  • 23/04/2019
    Jadie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Nwaz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    60 minutes late and sent the wrong sandwiches 😑
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order