We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - Lower Mall Merryhill

Sandwiches, Lunch, Halal

L6A Lower Mall Merryhill, Dudley, DY5 1SH

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.5

Based on the 46 most recent reviews

47 reviews of Subway® - Lower Mall Merryhill

  • 16/09/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver was very nice to talk 2 food was ace
  • 14/09/2019
    Jay
    2 stars out of 6
    late. good was alright. asked for two drinks. only got 1
  • 09/09/2019
    Nicole
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Arun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    M.S.Mahmood
    6 stars out of 6
    wow loved the box it came in, shame about the plastic bag, if you used a paper bag would have been more environmental friendly other than that love it :)
  • 24/08/2019
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Rhys
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong bread and wrong salad for both our meals. When you use the “call the restaurant button”, you get a call centre not the restaurant so they can’t send you the correct order
  • 21/08/2019
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
    Nicely presented, really fresh and still warm
  • 17/08/2019
    Aaron
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Jonathan
    2 stars out of 6
    Set delivery expectation to 12:25. Only updated delivery time at 12:45. Set delivery to 13:10 arrived 13:15
  • 08/08/2019
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    The service was excellent I would definitely order again! Thanks so much. You made a hungry lady a happy one!
  • 01/08/2019
    Alicia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 22/07/2019
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was on time and delicious thankyou
  • 19/07/2019
    Carol
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Items were missing from my order so i rang up subway in merry hill and whoever i spoke to was rude and told me to fetch them myself he aint coming ALL the way back. So i contacted just eat to complain
  • 18/07/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    food service everything was amazing should have a pay by cash option though but apart from that everything is fine
  • 15/07/2019
    Gavin
    1 stars out of 6
    Very poor service delivery was an hour an 20 mins late, no updates, just eat were useless and not helpful. Will not be ordering from here again after the disgusting service I have received
  • 14/07/2019
    Sakaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Caitlin
    4 stars out of 6
    Food tasted good but was cold upon arrival
  • 08/07/2019
    Penny
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome
  • 03/07/2019
    Lola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Claire
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Comes in a cute box, would rather order than go into subway
  • 25/06/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing.
  • 13/07/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    I couldnt eat my food it was a mess n half stale....I’m very disappointed that I spent £17 n in the end I had no lunch!!!!!! Limited availability on crisps and drinks on the app was very disappointing too I WILL NOT BE ORDERING FROM U AGAIN!!!!!!!!
  • 29/08/2019
    Anthony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I order extra pickles and and there was barely any on my order. According to your tracker the driver was sat outside my property for 10 mins before delivering my order.
  • 13/07/2019
    Pauline
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely came in a box better than going to store
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order