We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Lower Mall Merryhill

Sandwiches, Lunch, Halal

L6A Lower Mall Merryhill, Dudley, DY5 1SH

Opening at Sun 12:00

10% off today on orders over £5

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.6

Based on the 28 most recent reviews

29 reviews of Subway - Lower Mall Merryhill

  • 19/07/2019
    Carol
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Items were missing from my order so i rang up subway in merry hill and whoever i spoke to was rude and told me to fetch them myself he aint coming ALL the way back. So i contacted just eat to complain
  • 18/07/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    food service everything was amazing should have a pay by cash option though but apart from that everything is fine
  • 15/07/2019
    Gavin
    1 stars out of 6
    Very poor service delivery was an hour an 20 mins late, no updates, just eat were useless and not helpful. Will not be ordering from here again after the disgusting service I have received
  • 14/07/2019
    Sakaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Caitlin
    4 stars out of 6
    Food tasted good but was cold upon arrival
  • 13/07/2019
    Pauline
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely came in a box better than going to store
  • 08/07/2019
    Penny
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome
  • 03/07/2019
    Lola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing.
  • 15/06/2019
    Claire
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Comes in a cute box, would rather order than go into subway
  • 10/06/2019
    Jodie
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, didnt have the cookie i wanted so sent two instead which was a nice surprise but arrived really late with no way of contacting the restaurant.
  • 08/06/2019
    George
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and on time but was missing two drinks and two cookies and I rang the restaurant and all they said was next time you order just mention it but I don’t have the greatest confidence in this
  • 08/06/2019
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late, then extended, then late again. With a half filled footling and stale cookies that were not what I ordered and warm drink (juice).
  • 30/05/2019
    Lucy
    2 stars out of 6
    The delivery ‘driver’ came on a bus!! No wonder it was really late. Won’t be ordering again
  • 29/05/2019
    Darrell
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice fresh food and came early.
  • 24/05/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good, food was lovely and fresh and fast would definitely recommend rotisserie chicken on anything I had a salad bowl with it and it’s just like roast chicken I’ll order here again!
  • 24/05/2019
    Penny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Well presented and as per order
  • 01/05/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding service deliverer was extreamly friendly.
  • 04/05/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Demi
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My food was late. They didn't come into the flats where I live after I buzzed them up and made me go down to get my food. Awful!
  • 07/05/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food delivered from here. Presentation was excellent, felt different to grabbing a sub on the go. Recommend you try this Subway :)
  • 09/05/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was awful. Tasteless, both were freezing cold considering had toasted, asked for cheese and toasted, no cheese at all. Was horrible wont be ordering again!
  • 16/05/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Penny
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order