We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - Lakeside Business Park

Sandwiches, Lunch

Unit C, Lakeside Business Park, North Harbor, Portsmouth, PO6 3EN

Delivery fee £2.49

15 reviews of Subway® - Lakeside Business Park

  • 21/07/2019
    Chantelle
    1 stars out of 6
    I am so unhappy with my experience!!! Not only was my order 20 minutes late when it finally got here, the order was wrong. I was than put on hold for 30 minutes by JustEat, to be told that my order was right and they made it according to the receipt which is not true. I am not happy with how I was treated and will not be wasting my money on this service again!!!
  • 16/07/2019
    George
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 09/07/2019
    Brown
    1 stars out of 6
    did not arrive. was not delivered
  • 03/07/2019
    Brown
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Brown
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No drink despite buying a meal deal. Bread was soggy as well as not toasted like requested I paid for extra cheese which it looked like it didn’t have.
  • 03/06/2019
    Olly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service
  • 18/05/2019
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Tasia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fine although the delivery driver drove his moped up on the pavement basically to the windows up the embankment...
  • 11/05/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Order was perfect food and delivery was super quick!
  • 09/05/2019
    Jane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food tasted good but sandwiches squashed and cold because drinks were in the same bag. Also toy forgotten for kids meal resulting in an upset 3 year old
  • 04/05/2019
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6
    Pukka food

    Subway® - Lakeside Business Park replied

    Thanks Samuel, we hope you order from us again!

1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order