We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Knightswood

Sandwiches, Lunch

748 Anniesland Road Knightswood Shopping Centre, Glasgow, G14 0YU

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 54 most recent reviews

57 reviews of Subway Knightswood

  • 20/07/2019
    Bethpap
    1 stars out of 6
    There's no chicken on my chicken salad

    Subway Knightswood replied

    Hi Bethpap, Thank you for getting in touch with us and I would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused with the above order recently. This has been shared with the team in the store, there has been a mixup with another order and we will ensure this doesn’t happen again in the future. As an apology, we have contacted JUSTEAT and have requested them to process the refund for the whole order. Hope we can serve you again soon online or in-store with our best customer service. Thank you. Subway Knightswood Team

  • 20/07/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely. Although food was late delivery time was updated and we received a complementary cookie which the kids were happy about!!
  • 11/07/2019
    Marion
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is always great but the delivery is always a bit late.
  • 07/07/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Pollock
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was brilliant!
  • 03/07/2019
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Katy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service. Delivery was quick.food was fab Driver was really pleasant. Keep up the good work Just eat
  • 29/06/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Charlene
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for Caesar sauce on my salad bowl which I didn’t get, other than that very good 👌
  • 25/06/2019
    Aldo
    3 stars out of 6
    Asked for a chicken salad bowl Got chicken tikka Asked for grated cheese over it, got cheese slices

    Subway Knightswood replied

    Hi Aldo, We want to take a moment to thank you for contacting us and to extend my apologies for the less than ideal experience that you had through online ordering with respect to the Salad bowls. I have discussed the issue with my store team members to avoid prevent this from happening in the future. Kindly order with us again online or in-store, giving us another chance to provide you with our best customer service and the perfect order. Thank you. - Subway Knightswood Team

  • 15/06/2019
    Alan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Despite putting a note for delivery instruction, the driver still could not find our property. It took two phone calls, both with the same information which the driver could not process - when I asked him to turn left and look out for number 38, he turned right and remarked that the numbers were getting higher. When he arrived, he told us to check our address as it was 'wrong', when I explained it was correct and we had left a delivery note, he continued to tell us it was wrong. Food was expensive and arrived soggy after original delivery estimate of 15.04 finally arriving at 15.42. Interesting to see Subway available on just eat but would not try again.

    Subway Knightswood replied

    Hi Alan, We want to take a moment to thank you for contacting us and to extend my apologies for the less than ideal experience that you had through online ordering with respect to the delivery time. Since the delivery drivers are from a third party company and are related to the Just-Eat, we Subway do not have any control on the driver related issues. However, we would drop an email to Just-Eat regarding this to avoid this from happening in the future. Hope we could serve you again soon with the correct estimated time arrival for our delicious Subs! Thank you, Subway Knightswood Team

  • 12/06/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Breanna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    Was hot and delicious 😋
  • 04/06/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you food was lovely x
  • 01/06/2019
    Kyle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice flavour but just a bit tad expensive than store bought
  • 31/05/2019
    Andrew
    3 stars out of 6
    My subway order was wrong, this must have been a mixup with the store team but I was disappointed I had not received what I ordered. Myself and my friend were on our lunch hour and so did not have time to re-order / get the store to fix the issue. This was quite disappointing and concerns me that future orders may get mixed up.

    Subway Knightswood replied

    Hi Andrew, We want to take a moment to thank you for contacting us. I can confirm that the right order has been prepared with the respective order number and passed on to the JUST eat driver as this is an unique double veggie patty meal deal and turkey ham meal deal. If you could please provide us further details with what went wrong in the order by contacting us on the store landline, it will be helpful for us to take this further. Thank you. -Subway Knightswood Team

  • 31/05/2019
    Kyle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Lucille
    5 stars out of 6
    Fast service , tasty subs. Well done
  • 18/05/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    fab everything!
  • 16/05/2019
    Lianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous service. Order was spot on and very warm when delivered. Even got an extra cookie. Thank you. X
  • 13/05/2019
    Sharina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I have Two very unhappy children that didn't receive toys with there kids paks...

    Subway Knightswood replied

    Hi Sharina, We want to take a moment to thank you for contacting us and to extend my apologies for the less than ideal experience that you had through online ordering with respect to the Kids Pak toys. The current Kids Pak promotion we are having is the Wallace & Gromit bag, and the toy being a paper craft. We are expecting to receive more promotions moving forward of customers liking. I understand that your recent Subway experience did not meet your expectations. Your valuable feedback has been shared with my store team members to avoid prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you, Subway Knightswood Team

  • 13/05/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Christy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order