We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® (Hall Green)

Sandwiches, Subways, Halal

1136 Stratford Road, Birmingham, B28 8AE

Free delivery

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.4

Based on the 253 most recent reviews

724 reviews of Subway® (Hall Green)

  • 22/09/2019
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
    average
  • 20/09/2019
    Maimie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Philippa
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic. Perfect just what I needed.
  • 13/09/2019
    MOS
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Ryan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Estimated delivery was 30 minutes but took an hour. Food arrived cold. No cheese on any subs even though all selected cheese.
  • 12/09/2019
    Guled
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Rizwan
    1 stars out of 6
    The food wasn’t even delivered ! Poor service from the store ! Although the driver was very polite over the phone . He turned up to property but couldn’t get through to me . I told the store my new number but did not be bothered to send it to them. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL
  • 11/09/2019
    Kainath
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Nazma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came super early and like always made to perfection. Thank you.
  • 06/09/2019
    Aadam
    1 stars out of 6
    The worse service ever waiting too long for my food and it hasn’t even came yet never again. I phoned them and they told me 10 minutes 40 minutes ago after it already being late.
  • 03/09/2019
    Jess
    4 stars out of 6
    Sandwich was cold, even though I asked for it toasted, cheese wasn’t even melted so it hadn’t even been toasted at the shop, all my fillings had spilled out the side so I was left with half empty bread, sauce everywhere, not the best.
  • 01/09/2019
    Aseel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Steve
    3 stars out of 6
    Left waiting over 2 hours for food to arrive
  • 27/08/2019
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Hasn't arrived yet
  • 23/08/2019
    Haych
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't get my order. Thanks for the time wasted
  • 23/08/2019
    Nasra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Manon
    2 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Jodie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Still has not arrived !
  • 22/08/2019
    Vika
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious sub as always .
  • 20/08/2019
    Kainath
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Said was coming at 7:55 still not here yet.
  • 17/08/2019
    Pryonka
    1 stars out of 6
    The food quality wasn’t good at all! How can u get my refund olease
  • 16/08/2019
    120
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for a meatball salad and got sent a turkey and ham not impressed
  • 15/08/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Richard
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Dave
    3 stars out of 6
    Incorrect order sent. Wrong bread. Wrong dressing & squashed when delivered.
  • 29/07/2019
    Kainath
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Made the wrong sandwich for me but also made the correct sandwich for me. Didn't charge extra for the sandwich they could've easily thrown away. Excellent service!
  • 19/07/2019
    Manav
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order