We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway (Hall Green)

Sandwiches, Subways, Halal

1136 Stratford Road, Birmingham, B28 8AE

Delivery available on orders of £8.99 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.5

Based on the 232 most recent reviews

689 reviews of Subway (Hall Green)

  • 17/07/2019
    Rachel
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible service. No phone call from the restaurant to say it was going to be late. The driver didn’t even apologise when he got here. Food was terrible and inedible
  • 17/07/2019
    Qasim
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    great
  • 15/07/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Ellie
    1 stars out of 6
    Got most my order wrong
  • 13/07/2019
    Aaron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot the cookies, crisps and gave wrong drink...
  • 13/07/2019
    Edgar
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was okayish, not sure if I'll order again. Food was cold and delivery was late, definitely no extra cheese as I ordered, there was hardly any cheese.
  • 09/07/2019
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Nikki
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Subs were great! Still warm when they got here. Delivery was quick! Only thing I would say was the cookies were a bit dry.
  • 03/07/2019
    Kerry
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Mohammed
    5 stars out of 6
    Happy
  • 02/07/2019
    Imran
    5 stars out of 6
    Best thing ever in my life
  • 01/07/2019
    Joe
    4 stars out of 6
    Everything apart from delivery time was good
  • 28/06/2019
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Mohammed
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The veggie party sub was delicious, would definitely order that again. The nachos were a waste of money as they came cold, they were very soggy and the sauce was not evenly spread out. Will definitely not be ordering that again
  • 23/06/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good, no exception this time A+
  • 19/06/2019
    Amrit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Kailie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Ridhwaana
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Ella
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant, food temperature
  • 11/06/2019
    Kayleigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    All three of my sandwiches were wrong. 1. I ordered and paid for a footlong and I received a 6”. 2. For the second sandwich I asked for hearty Italian bread and got honey oat. 3. The third sandwich was meant to be steak and cheese - there was no cheese. Overall, money not well spent. Very disappointing.
  • 11/06/2019
    Sidra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Gavin
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was lukewarm and delivery time was rubbish. The one positive thing was the apologise from the delivery driver.
  • 08/06/2019
    Kris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered cold and an hour late terrible service will not order again
  • 06/06/2019
    Kainath
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Olivia
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Akira
    3 stars out of 6
    cold by the time i received it. just received it at 20:44, bell just rang (even though deliverer updated the status saying delivered even though it wasnt - nor was it accurately documented/logged) deliverer was polite and apologized for the lateness, so because of him I give the restaurant service 4 stars, but still unhappy with cold (wet/steamed) food since I've paid full price (and more for delivery) for something that would have tasted less gross if it was fresh. not the type of thing you want from a takeaway service
  • 02/06/2019
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered food and after nearly an hour we rang to see where it was, only to be told it hadn't been done and would be at least another 45 minutes and did we want to cancel. We were pretty shocked to be asked this so said we might as well cancel the order then. We ended up driving to another subway. We won't be using this one again.
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.99 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order