We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Grove Village

Subways, Sandwiches, Halal

Unit 5, 168 Stockport Rd, Longsight, Manchester, M13 4AB

Delivery fee £1

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.2

Based on the 27 most recent reviews

27 reviews of Subway Grove Village

  • 09/07/2019
    Anne
    1 stars out of 6
    Salad tasted awful. Had to throw it in the bin. Asked for white chocolate cookie I got smarties cookie instead.
  • 07/07/2019
    Belaid
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and cold - had to reheat.
  • 07/07/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great delivery person
  • 05/07/2019
    Abbas
    6 stars out of 6
    😊 good as always
  • 25/06/2019
    Liam
    5 stars out of 6
    Sandwich was a bit cold that’s all
  • 09/06/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Mrs
    4 stars out of 6
    Mixed up the breads. For steak and cheese I wanted Italian herb & cheese and for teriyaki I wanted Italian they've given it the other way round. Asked for double chocolate cookie for both kids meal and got only 1 raisin cookie? No toys with the kids meal. One of the 6 sub inch looked more like a 4inch sub. Not happy.
  • 30/05/2019
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Delivery driver wasn't so good. He rang saying he was outside - went outside and no one was there. He argued on the phone for 10 minutes, adamant he was on the right road and that I couldn't be stood outside (because I don't know where I live right?). Eventually he came to the right street.
  • 26/05/2019
    Aziz
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, speedy service - you can't beat a subway !
  • 23/05/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Aziz
    6 stars out of 6
    You simply can't go wrong with a Subway 👍
  • 02/05/2019
    Miika
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Siobhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Kyle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived in good time, 1 sub had the wrong bread, no cookies were added to orders as part of the meal.
  • 27/03/2019
    Mohammad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Kauthar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    ALAHEN
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    C
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Jaime
    2 stars out of 6
    Paid for double meat and double cheese - got neither. Also didn't have any cookies (we ordered 6) and I've had to chase Just Eat for the refund on them that they said they'd give me "no problem".
  • 02/03/2019
    Mohammed
    1.5 stars out of 6
    messed up the order, missing items and the bread was all soggy. looked like a rushed service yet failed to deliver on time.
  • 02/03/2019
    Johnson
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was barely warm other items not what was my choice not recomended
  • 16/02/2019
    Aziz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Mudhir
    6 stars out of 6
    that’s what I like to see 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼
  • 29/12/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Jan
    3 stars out of 6
    Bread was stale and items missing off the foot long sub, no Monterey jack cheese and onions put on the salad bowl when I asked for none. One disgusting looking mess really. Just eat informed, supposed to be getting refund.
  • 18/12/2018
    Zainab
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food overall good but delivery time late
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order