We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Grove Village

Subways, Sandwiches, Halal

Unit 5, 168 Stockport Rd, Longsight, Manchester, M13 4AB

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.2

Based on the 41 most recent reviews

41 reviews of Subway® Grove Village

  • 15/09/2019
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Sacha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour and 15 minutes late. and the driver couldn't even turn up to the right building
  • 18/08/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 11/08/2019
    Khalid
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Imran
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Food,Great Prices ! And they got my order right today !
  • 04/08/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was over an hour late, rang up twice, couldn't cancel because there is a cancellation charge! The food was cold, I ordered a chicken pizziola and it had no marinara sauce. I wouldn't order from here again and I don't think I will be in a hurry to order through Just Eat. Terrible customer service and terrible policy with the cancellation charge.
  • 02/08/2019
    Rowena
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived. Tried to speak to restaurant but they offered no resolution. I have the CCTV to prove it was not delivered .
  • 25/07/2019
    Ashley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get the drinks we asked for and the drinks we got instead were warm and flat
  • 21/07/2019
    Ashwaq
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I didn’t even get the cookies I ordered and hardly any sauce. Bread tasted stale
  • 05/07/2019
    Abbas
    6 stars out of 6
    😊 good as always
  • 09/06/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Mrs
    4 stars out of 6
    Mixed up the breads. For steak and cheese I wanted Italian herb & cheese and for teriyaki I wanted Italian they've given it the other way round. Asked for double chocolate cookie for both kids meal and got only 1 raisin cookie? No toys with the kids meal. One of the 6 sub inch looked more like a 4inch sub. Not happy.
  • 23/05/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Aziz
    6 stars out of 6
    You simply can't go wrong with a Subway 👍
  • 12/04/2019
    Kyle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived in good time, 1 sub had the wrong bread, no cookies were added to orders as part of the meal.
  • 07/07/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great delivery person
  • 07/07/2019
    Belaid
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and cold - had to reheat.
  • 24/07/2019
    Zulaikha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Mustafa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Rooa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Liam
    5 stars out of 6
    Sandwich was a bit cold that’s all
  • 14/03/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Siobhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Aziz
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, speedy service - you can't beat a subway !
  • 30/05/2019
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Delivery driver wasn't so good. He rang saying he was outside - went outside and no one was there. He argued on the phone for 10 minutes, adamant he was on the right road and that I couldn't be stood outside (because I don't know where I live right?). Eventually he came to the right street.
  • 27/03/2019
    Mohammad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Miika
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Anne
    1 stars out of 6
    Salad tasted awful. Had to throw it in the bin. Asked for white chocolate cookie I got smarties cookie instead.
  • 29/07/2019
    Niall
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order