We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Great Howard Street

Subways, Sandwiches

209 Great Howard Street, Liverpool, L5 9ZH

Opening at Mon 12:05

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 18 most recent reviews

19 reviews of Subway® Great Howard Street

  • 09/10/2019
    Gavin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Freezing cold

    Subway® Great Howard Street replied

    Thank you for your comments Gavin, we are sorry you are unhappy with your order. Please could you email getintouch@happy-customer.co.uk quoting your order number and we can look into this for you.

  • 15/09/2019
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
    Early delivery. Fantastic quality. Delicious food. I should have specified I wanted a particular kind of Cookie in my mixed batch but I know for next tine. Great food. Great service. Much appreciated on a lazy Sunday afternoon.

    Subway® Great Howard Street replied

    Hi Teresa Thanks for the 6 star rating and fantastic review 👍

  • 03/06/2019
    Nicola
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Martyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It needs to be said that the problems I had with delivery on this occasion weren't the fault of Subway, but Just Eat not finding a driver. Subway gave us extra cookies as compensation for the delay, and their customer service was excellent.
  • 28/02/2019
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was perfect would recommend and will be ordering again.

    Subway® Great Howard Street replied

    Hi Bart Thanks so much for the great feedback - it gives the team a buzz when we make our customers happy. Thanks Your Subway team

  • 27/02/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 23/02/2019
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great
  • 01/02/2019
    Lydia
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered 50 minutes late but this wasn’t the restaurants fault, they had been waiting for a driver from just eat and still hadn’t got one. Even though it wasnt their fault they gave me an extra cookie to say sorry which was really nice. will order from here again.

    Subway® Great Howard Street replied

    Hi Lydia Thanks for your feedback and for your understanding. We will always do the best we can to make sure you get your order on time and tasting great. Thanks again Your Subway team

  • 05/01/2019
    Amy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Gave us all the wrong sauces plus no sauces for salad no cutterly no napkins

    Subway® Great Howard Street replied

    Hi Amy, we are really sorry to hear about this. Could you please pass on your order number to getintouch@happy-customer.co.uk and we will look into this straight away. Thanks your Subway team

  • 22/12/2018
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    Never recieved, had to go through customer service and so many staff to look into and kept being Transfered after they apologised for disconnecting and leaving the chat, Their system ended up experiencing difficulties but eventually found out order had been sent to incorrect address. Really disappointed with how it ended up but wouldn't advise ordering to only be let down

    Subway® Great Howard Street replied

    Hi Martin, really sorry to hear about the delivery issues you had with your order. Could you please contact us at getintouch@happy-customer.co.uk and we'll follow this up for you. Thanks, your Subway team

  • 21/12/2018
    Amy
    5 stars out of 6
    Forgot to give drink and cookie of order
  • 19/12/2018
    A
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    I love the new box packaging! It's so much better than the plastic bags!
  • 11/12/2018
    Ursula
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery and food was lovely. Will definitely order from here again.
  • 10/12/2018
    Joe
    2 stars out of 6
    Guy didnt know how to turn around

    Subway® Great Howard Street replied

    Hi Joe. I'm sorry we didn't get it right for you on this occasion. I'm not sure exactly what the problem was. If you could email us directly on getintouch@happy-customer.co.uk and explain the problem in more detail. Please quote your order reference "#647774081" in the subject line. thanks

  • 08/12/2018
    Sabrina
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, delivered early.
  • 07/12/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Cloud9
    6 stars out of 6
    Really fast, warm and exactly what I ordered. Very tasty lunch - thank you Subway. I will be ordering again soon!
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order