We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Gillingham High Street

Sandwiches, Healthy

98-100 High Street, Gillingham, ME7 1AX

Opening at 10:00

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.7

Based on the 71 most recent reviews

74 reviews of Subway® Gillingham High Street

  • 09/09/2019
    Joshua
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing food items and when I spoke to JustEat to try get help they said they'd get back to me but it's been nearly 4 days
  • 08/09/2019
    Josh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered Subway meal footlong sub with cookies and drink i only got the sub.
  • 07/09/2019
    Ce'nedra
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived without one of the items we ordered. Phoned restaurant to see what they could do and was rudely told it was the drivers fault, they couldn't do anything and would have to phone just eat to complain about the driver. Then instantly hung up without letting me reply. Just eat refunded the money for the missing item but this doesn't make up for the rude staff on shift at Subway today.
  • 03/09/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely delivery time and lovely food
  • 31/08/2019
    Jamie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Marc
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The time will change to 10 minutes later as soon as it's late and they forgot half the order.
  • 02/08/2019
    Marcelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was selected for 13:00, then after booking it was delayed to 13:15 then when I refreshed the page it changed again 3 times and ended up being 30 minutes late.
  • 30/07/2019
    Connor
    1 stars out of 6
    Paid for footling got a 6inch then the second sub was soggy and falling apart
  • 28/07/2019
    Joseph
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver did not deliver to my door. Everything was cold! The salad was not in the sub! Horrendous! DO. NOT. ORDER. If you want a subway go to the shop and do it. Not via just eat. Will be seeking a refund.
  • 26/07/2019
    Vaida
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always, thank you
  • 25/07/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order! Wouldn't replace. Don't use! I certainly won't again! Only one star as had to put something, don't even want to give them that. Only good thing it was on time.
  • 25/07/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing item from my meal...
  • 24/07/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Its subway and it's hard to mess up a sandwich
  • 22/07/2019
    Adrianne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrific. I didn’t receive the items at all. I spoke to just eat and for some reason only got a 50% refund?! My order didn’t turn up at all..
  • 18/07/2019
    Keily
    1 stars out of 6
    Subway forgot half our order then told us we would have to collect if we wanted it even though we paid £2.50 for delivery the manager of subway in gillingham was extremely rude and did not even care that he had made a mistake his response was ‘well I’m not getting paid for it so I’m not going to deliver it am I’ disgusting service will not be returning actually puts a bad name to all subway shops!
  • 16/07/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Tanesha
    2 stars out of 6
    Our food was cold as they placed our drinks in the same bag as the subs. They didn’t have the cookies in store and instead of calling to see what we’d like instead they gave us ready salted crisps.
  • 15/07/2019
    Lynn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered ham sub ended up with ham and chicken breast, wasn't too happy as I don't like chicken breast, kids meal was wrong bread and cookies were wrong all together. It was ok but probably won't order again. If there would've been a note why items were changed it would've been nice. Delivery was on time though and drinks still nice and cold
  • 14/07/2019
    Komal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Alistair
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Salad was missing in sandwich and cookies ordered were not delivered but paid for
  • 09/07/2019
    Kerry
    1 stars out of 6
    My good wasn’t delivered. The restaurant said they knocked on the door. Yet I have a dog who is very loud every time the door knocks and hears the door every time as he lays in front of it and he didn’t hear a things. I now as I am writing this received a call from Just Eat saying the the driver left a note saying he had dropped my food out of his bag so he was unable to deliver it.
  • 03/07/2019
    Vaida
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always. Thank you
  • 03/07/2019
    Cazz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Amy
    4 stars out of 6
    It took long to get here
  • 13/06/2019
    Vaida
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect good - excellent delivery- thank you 👍
  • 12/06/2019
    Steve
    1 stars out of 6
    Will not use again, very poor quality of customer service when I complained
  • 09/06/2019
    Irina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good , the delivery driver was very polite, just on time, but more than an hour for preparation and delivery???!!!
  • 09/06/2019
    Elliott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Lucrishia
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.59

View order