We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Gillingham High Street

Sandwiches, Healthy

98-100 High Street, Gillingham, ME7 1AX

Opening at 10:00

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 3.7
Service 4

Based on the 56 most recent reviews

59 reviews of Subway Gillingham High Street

  • 22/07/2019
    Adrianne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Keily
    1 stars out of 6
    Subway forgot half our order then told us we would have to collect if we wanted it even though we paid £2.50 for delivery the manager of subway in gillingham was extremely rude and did not even care that he had made a mistake his response was ‘well I’m not getting paid for it so I’m not going to deliver it am I’ disgusting service will not be returning actually puts a bad name to all subway shops!
  • 15/07/2019
    Tanesha
    2 stars out of 6
    Our food was cold as they placed our drinks in the same bag as the subs. They didn’t have the cookies in store and instead of calling to see what we’d like instead they gave us ready salted crisps.
  • 15/07/2019
    Lynn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered ham sub ended up with ham and chicken breast, wasn't too happy as I don't like chicken breast, kids meal was wrong bread and cookies were wrong all together. It was ok but probably won't order again. If there would've been a note why items were changed it would've been nice. Delivery was on time though and drinks still nice and cold
  • 14/07/2019
    Komal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Alistair
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Salad was missing in sandwich and cookies ordered were not delivered but paid for
  • 09/07/2019
    Kerry
    1 stars out of 6
    My good wasn’t delivered. The restaurant said they knocked on the door. Yet I have a dog who is very loud every time the door knocks and hears the door every time as he lays in front of it and he didn’t hear a things. I now as I am writing this received a call from Just Eat saying the the driver left a note saying he had dropped my food out of his bag so he was unable to deliver it.
  • 03/07/2019
    Vaida
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always. Thank you
  • 03/07/2019
    Cazz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Amy
    4 stars out of 6
    It took long to get here
  • 13/06/2019
    Vaida
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect good - excellent delivery- thank you 👍
  • 12/06/2019
    Steve
    1 stars out of 6
    Will not use again, very poor quality of customer service when I complained
  • 09/06/2019
    Irina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good , the delivery driver was very polite, just on time, but more than an hour for preparation and delivery???!!!
  • 09/06/2019
    Elliott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Lucrishia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good sub, plenty of meat and salad, couldn't find evidence of any cheese, but not going to lose my mind over that, it is a free extra. Driver was very polite, arrived almost 25 minutes after original delivery time, fair play to the vendor, they did update twice in regards to lateness. At the end of the day I was getting lunch delivered because I was feeling too lazy to make it, it wasn't a shuttle launch, so 20 minutes is not a big deal, especially given that the sub was much better filled than some from different franchises that I have had.
  • 15/05/2019
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Stone cold...
  • 08/05/2019
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Gabriel
    3 stars out of 6
    Second order, second disappointment
  • 01/05/2019
    Connor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food took far to long to be delivered!
  • 24/04/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Chloe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I have tried to call the restaurant with no answer. My order was wrong the children's rolls had tomatoes instead of cucumber. I asked for a meal deal and didn't get one. Now happy oh and it's all cold!!
  • 18/04/2019
    Laurence
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, requested for to be toasted, it wasn’t , used the wrong bread, cookie was missing from order
  • 17/04/2019
    Terrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality as always
  • 15/04/2019
    Katy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Milena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Tom
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Kuljeet
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order