We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Epping

Sandwiches, Lunch

146C High Street, Epping, CM16 4AG

Opening at 09:00

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 23 most recent reviews

24 reviews of Subway - Epping

  • 21/07/2019
    Scottevans
    6 stars out of 6
    Great, fast and friendly delivery. Food was still hot from being toasted and was perfect 👌🏻
  • 09/07/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty, full subs. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!

    Subway - Epping replied

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great comment and 6-star review! Hopping to see you soon.

  • 10/06/2019
    Ava
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Epping replied

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great 6-star review!

  • 08/06/2019
    Harry
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking
  • 01/06/2019
    Charles
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Epping replied

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review!

  • 18/05/2019
    Jay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was cold rather than hot but still good

    Subway - Epping replied

    I want to take a moment to thank you for contacting us and to extend our apologies for the cold sandwich. I am always looking for ways to improve the delivery experience for our customers, so I shared your feedback with my team to prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for choosing Subway® and we look forward to delivering you soon.

  • 06/05/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Epping replied

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great 6-star review

  • 05/05/2019
    Stuey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered extra cheese and got none at all Also ordered 3 candy cookies but received white chocolate

    Subway - Epping replied

    I want to take a moment to thank you for contacting us and to extend our apologies for the less than ideal experience that you had from my store. I am always looking for ways to improve the delivery experience for our customers, so I shared your feedback with my team to prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for choosing Subway® and we look forward to delivering you soon.

  • 25/04/2019
    Adam
    4 stars out of 6
    The food came cold and the lady walked from subway to us and it took her longer and the sub got cold. The taste was still good, unfortunately it was cold and we had to reheat it.

    Subway - Epping replied

    Hello Adam, I want to take a moment to thank you for contacting us and to extend our apologies for the less than ideal experience that you had from us. I understand that we could not meet your expectations and for that, my team at this Subway® restaurant is sorry. I am always looking for ways to improve the restaurant and delivery experience for our customers, so I shared your feedback with my team to prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for choosing Subway Epping and we look forward to delivering you soon.

  • 22/04/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery was great!

    Subway - Epping replied

    Hello Hannah, Thank you for the great review! We love to continue providing great service to our loyal customer like you.

  • 21/04/2019
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
    The driver is very polite and professional. The food arrives quickly which you'd want for fast-food and all that I ordered was delivered.

    Subway - Epping replied

    Mandy, wow!  Thank you so much for this great 6-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.  We’re here for you anytime.

  • 19/04/2019
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    delivery driver was probably the most rudest and incapable person I’ve ever talked to would leave the phone hanging for ages asked strangers tonnes of times and I never got my food Honestly the worst delivery I’ve ever had

    Subway - Epping replied

    Dear Sean, I want to take a moment to thank you for contacting us and to extend our apologies for the less than ideal experience that you had from my driver. I understand that our driver’s behaviour did not meet your expectations. I know that we have let you down, and for that, my team at this Subway® restaurant is sorry. We are dedicated to handcrafting our meals in a welcoming environment. I am always looking for ways to improve the restaurant experience for our customers, so I shared your feedback with my team to prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for choosing Subway® and we look forward to delivering you soon.

  • 17/04/2019
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great customer service

    Subway - Epping replied

    Hello Christopher, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We love to continue providing great service to our loyal customer like you. Expecting a return visit soon on Epping Subway page in Just-eat. Thanks again.

  • 17/04/2019
    Cj
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast, quick and on time. Got a freebie too!
  • 14/04/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Epping replied

    Hi Tim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great 6-star review. Come back and see us soon in Just-eat page and in-store​ Epping Subway. Cheers!

  • 14/04/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Exelant service food was as order even gave an extra cookie as it was our first order my girlfriend loved her sub.

    Subway - Epping replied

    Hello Jordan, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you and your girlfriend enjoyed our sandwich. Expecting a return visit soon on Epping Subway page in Just-eat. Thanks again.

  • 14/04/2019
    Marissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was still hot, very tasty and arrived before delivery time! Thank you!!

    Subway - Epping replied

    Hello Marissa, Thanks for the great review of you. A lot of love and hard work goes into our Sub. So, we are glad you enjoyed the experience! Please come back to Epping Subway page in Just-eat soon. Thanks again.

  • 14/04/2019
    Diep
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Epping replied

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We love to continue providing great service to our store in Epping Subway.

  • 21/04/2019
    Caz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early and still fresh and warm!

    Subway - Epping replied

    Caz, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review.  We really appreciate your business.  Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Thanks again.

  • 22/04/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered before time stated and food was still lovely and hot

    Subway - Epping replied

    Chloe, thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back on Epping Subway order page in Just-eat soon. Cheers!

  • 23/04/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Really quick delivery and excellent value for money! Will be ordering again soon :)

    Subway - Epping replied

    Hello Nikki, Thanks for the awesome review! We’re so happy you loved the sandwiches and our service. Can’t wait to have you back again, Cheers!

  • 30/04/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early. Really lovely delivery lady. Food was lovely. 10/10!

    Subway - Epping replied

    We love to continue providing great service to our loyal customer like you. Thank you.

  • 02/05/2019
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Epping replied

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great 5-star review.

1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order