We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway®

Sandwiches, English, Halal

612 Hertford Road, Enfield, EN3 5TE

Opening at 08:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.9

Based on the 337 most recent reviews

542 reviews of Subway®

  • 13/10/2019
    Julie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't turn up at all. Times kept getting pushed back. Finally recieved a phone call from Subway telling us to call the driver. We did so and the driver was very very rude! Told us he was waiting for over 10 mins outside, but we were never contacted, and the driver never knocked. We phoned him and he gave s the excuse that he wasn't from the area, which is a poor excuse. My mum waited outside in the middle of the road for over 5 mins so he could find us, but nobody drove down the road. We phoned subway and they told us that he left, because he had been waiting too long. We were told we may not even get a full refund because the food had been made, and it was our fault he could not find our house. All blame was put on us. They even gave the excuse that our address does not exist, which we know is incorrect. Very poor service. DO NOT GET FOOD DELIVERED TO YOU!!!!

    Subway® replied

    Sorry to hear that. We promise to provide more better service fod your next order.

  • 12/10/2019
    Refehna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from Subway. The order was supposed to arrive at 21:30pm it's now 22:28 almost an hour later. I ordered my kid a meal too thinking it would arrive on time. I contacted the restaurant 2 times about the time delay the first time they offered my cookies and said she was waiting for delivery driver. The second call she said he was on his way. But that was 20 minutes ago . Am not impressed with this service at all. Wont be ordering from them ever again. I know its not the person working there's fault. But why be on JustEat if you cant deliver food to your customers on time. 10-15 minutes late is acceptable but a whole hour later is just ridiculous. No.happy at all

    Subway® replied

    Sorry to hear that. We promise to provide better service next time for you.

  • 12/10/2019
    Tommy
    3 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your positive feedback

  • 12/10/2019
    Kaan
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your feed back.

  • 11/10/2019
    Sinan
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 10/10/2019
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your response.

  • 06/10/2019
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great subs as always. Disappointing not to have the full range of salads available, especially as gherkins and olives are all I usually have, but was great to be able to order a Sub to my door.

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 04/10/2019
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and very considerate with time and effort. Couldn’t love subway franchises more

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 03/10/2019
    Martha
    5 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 02/10/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 29/09/2019
    George
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely terrible service and were not apologetic in the slightest. Didn’t get my money back either.

    Subway® replied

    Sorry to hear it .

  • 28/09/2019
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
    We haven’t received the food yet

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 28/09/2019
    Mr
    1 stars out of 6
    I haven't received it yet

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 24/09/2019
    Deborah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Brown lettuce no olives and no cheese. Poorly put together

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your response.

  • 24/09/2019
    Georgia
    1 stars out of 6
    Poor customer service. Food was an hour late and freezing cold. Sauce that was not requested was also put.

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for ur response.

  • 24/09/2019
    Davey
    2 stars out of 6
    Customer service was terrible, timing was over an hour late and when I requested more information the phone was put down in me. Twice! I'm currently in dispute for a refund as this was unacceptable and I will not be ordering from here again

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your response.

  • 22/09/2019
    Rafal
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 22/09/2019
    Tegan
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your positive response. Thnx

  • 20/09/2019
    Luke
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Worst experience yet I'm not going to purposely bash the restaurant over one bad experience but order meatballs as aside meatballs was smashed up all in the bag sauce everywhere could be drivers fault but when I called to ask if I could get a refund for the meatballs I got told to go to the store and to pick up a new pot of meatballs no sorry no we will deliver new pot when we aren't busy no well refund u back called just eat they fixed the issue never had a problem till now ps everything else with my order was fine

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your response next time we will try to give u another bowl of meat ball .

  • 19/09/2019
    Tegan
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for yr response.

  • 29/08/2019
    Ailish
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was late. missing some of the salad items i asked for Cheese on salad when didn't ask for it as have allergy to cheese Didn't taste good at all Wont be ordering from this branch again

    Subway® replied

    Sorry to hear on it .

  • 29/08/2019
    Kese
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 30/08/2019
    Alfie
    1 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for yr response

  • 03/09/2019
    Abbey
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was expected delivery at 17:05 arrived at 17:40 Called up the Enfield branch and service lady was completely unhelpful/rude and just said the food is being delivered, no apology, explanation or expected delivery time

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your response.

  • 07/09/2019
    Wyman
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your positive feedback.

  • 08/09/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful for everything and didn’t get food. So poor

    Subway® replied

    Sorry to hear it next time we will more careful on it .

  • 13/09/2019
    Ciaran
    1 stars out of 6
    The order hasn't turned up and I got updates an hour ago to say it was on its way. Very strange behaviour from them as this subway is usually brilliant. I've asked for my order to be cancelled and by cancelled I mean you haven't delivered it so I wont/ can't have it.

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your response but sorry to say we didn't recv any phone from any customer today .

  • 13/09/2019
    Neo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    A long time to prepare a few sandwiches. And driver was rearranging our food with his hands when he arrived. Disgusting. First and last time we'll be ordering. And just eat didn't care either.

    Subway® replied

    Sorry to hear that. We will improve our service for next time.Thnx

  • 15/09/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    still waiting for the food 11:51

    Subway® replied

    Sorry to hear that. We will improve our service next time for you, Thnx.

  • 16/09/2019
    Tommy
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not even arrive

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order