We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway

Sandwiches, English, Halal

612 Hertford Road, Enfield, EN3 5TE

Opening at Thu 08:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.9

Based on the 307 most recent reviews

471 reviews of Subway

  • 16/07/2019
    Maria
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived on time but they were not heated when we answered yes to heating them. The subway melt was not melted and had no cheese in it. They were filled with too many onions which were very strong and the tomatoes were soft and soggy. For the amount of money it’s just not worth it especially with the £3 delivery charge!

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your feedback. We will improve our service next time for you.

  • 13/07/2019
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold and wet

    Subway replied

    Sorry hear it next time we will more careful on it .

  • 13/07/2019
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 13/07/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 13/07/2019
    Liz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy as it was cold due to late delivery

    Subway replied

    Sorry to hear this but now a days everywhere is road working that's why little late next time we will be more careful on it .

  • 09/07/2019
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive feedback.

  • 08/07/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Great subway would recommend:)

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive feedback

  • 04/07/2019
    Ashley
    3 stars out of 6
    2 hours for 2 sandwiches, not good

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your comments. We will improve our service next time for you. Thnx

  • 04/07/2019
    Steph
    1 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your response.

  • 04/07/2019
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great, presentation was superb and the delivery man was also very kind. Thanks guys for a great service, will defo be ordering again.. till next time😎

    Subway replied

    Many thanks for your nice comments.

  • 04/07/2019
    Jay
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank for your positive feedback.

  • 03/07/2019
    Melody
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from here twice, and each time the food was late. Both times I called to find out where the food was, I got the response ‘the driver is 5 mins away’ , which was not true. Some feedback: - when food is late, apologise - if food is late, check with the driver first so you can give an accurate indication of when it will arrive The actual food has been good, but service is terrible.

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive response next time we will take care about your order .

  • 03/07/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, fast service, would order again!

    Subway replied

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback.

  • 02/07/2019
    Noras
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery never showed up.

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive feedback. We have arrange our driver by ourselves.

  • 01/07/2019
    Niamh
    1 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive feedback. Thnx

  • 01/07/2019
    Paraic
    1 stars out of 6
    My food arrived ten mins late, cold and not edivale the driver was casuall and not bothered with his arrival time. I'll never order here again I want my money back this was my first time using this sub way, they let themselves down and the dorver should be reprimanded. Customer service experience is non existent

    Subway replied

    Tens late due to road works are their. But driver kept your food in a box, so no way to get cold food. Anyway, we will be carefull about your next order & try our best to serve you. Thnx

  • 30/06/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time and still hot

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 30/06/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks for yr positive response

  • 29/06/2019
    Mike
    2 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive feedback.

  • 29/06/2019
    Tegan
    1 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 28/06/2019
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Shocking. Waited nearly 2 hours, food was cold. Never again!!!!

    Subway replied

    Sorry to hear it next time we will careful on it .

  • 24/06/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your comments & positive feedback.

  • 23/06/2019
    Hollie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Turned up late and cold.

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive feedback & we will improve our service next time for you. Thnx

  • 23/06/2019
    Nadeem
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 20/06/2019
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive response .

  • 20/06/2019
    Jake
    1 stars out of 6
    I asked for a BLT and when it arrived it was just bacon

    Subway replied

    Sorry hear on it but BLT means Bacon Tomato and Lettuce .

  • 20/06/2019
    Marianna
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect, followed all notes and even replaced items that were left out last order. Very pleased. Start offering the vegan sub though please.

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 18/06/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great delivery and food every time - even got a free cookier from the driver !!

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 16/06/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your positive response.

  • 16/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    My sub was amazing, everything I ordered delivered very fresh, will definatley order again 5 stars

    Subway replied

    Thanks for your valuable comments.

1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order