We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - Ellesmere Port

Sandwiches, Salads

39 Marina Drive, Ellesmere Port, CH65 0AN

Opening at 11:30

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.9

Based on the 97 most recent reviews

98 reviews of Subway® - Ellesmere Port

  • 21/09/2019
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service as always! Thank you
  • 20/09/2019
    Baby
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and my hash brown was squished an paper stuck to them
  • 15/09/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Could of walked there and back faster. Won't be ordering again expect full refund. Food is cold
  • 14/09/2019
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service thank yiu
  • 14/09/2019
    Jamie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ridiculous
  • 14/09/2019
    Simon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No sauce with both orders ☹
  • 02/09/2019
    Lucy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order at 4 turned up at 6 06 joke
  • 02/09/2019
    Rachel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Most of the order was missing so they went back to get the rest and only came back with half of what they went back for (and took about 1 hr to return with the items ) so still never ended up with the full order normally have no problems but this time has been horrible service
  • 02/09/2019
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
    While I do love subway sandwiches my order was butchered. I was missing sweet chilli sauce, 12 cookies and nachos. The offer they have of giving you a mug if you spend over a certain amount is wrong, as on multiple occasion (2 times for myself and multiple other times in the past according to some of my friends). I normally don't drop a bad review but this is not the first time my order has been screwed up by this subway, in the past I just shrugged it off as I know the service industry can be hard but when it is consistent that becomes a problem.
  • 31/08/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Kelsey
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Kelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lste rang up was told had just left shop despite a txt 30mins before saying on way. Hssh browns were freezing and soggy and sub
  • 29/08/2019
    Kristy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was nice service was great
  • 27/08/2019
    Christine
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Katrina
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was completely wrong not what u ordered very disappointed
  • 20/08/2019
    Gaz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I've ordered from here twice and both times my food has been late, cold and they've given me half the order WRONG. Both times I've had two call the store to ask for my correct order and to ask where my food is. Will not be ordering again
  • 19/08/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was just as good as getting it from the shop.
  • 02/08/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for my food to be delivered at 530. Then I got message saying it be with me at 550. I was fine with that as I had stuff to do and I like to sit down and have my tea. It came at 4. I didn’t ask for it at 4. It was too early Also I paid over an tenner more than normal for this And half the stuff I normally have on the subway wasn’t on the order form to tick for it. I think I’ll just Walk down and get subway myself.
  • 07/08/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Tyler
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Kathryn
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Gaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks for the free cookies
  • 11/08/2019
    Kathryn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service and tasty food.
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order