We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Ellesmere Port

Sandwiches, Lunch

39 Marina Drive, Ellesmere Port, CH65 0AN

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 3.9
Service 4.2

Based on the 60 most recent reviews

60 reviews of Subway - Ellesmere Port

  • 15/07/2019
    Jason
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and the delivery time was on point. The drinks were missing from the order, but with a quick phone call and that was easily fixed. Aside from that, it was as good as expected.
  • 13/07/2019
    Jonathon
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Maddy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Damian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Declan
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Gareth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Im not happy as I have been trying to get through to the store for over 20 mins and the lines busy the sub are ment to be toasted but are stone cold
  • 30/06/2019
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
    didn’t give option to choose what bread, so left not at the bottom for bread type and what sauce to add. sandwich came 30 minutes late and there was no requested sauces or bread which I had rang up and requested.
  • 29/06/2019
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I wont be complaining on how late it was or anything Elise the food was great and the service was too, but i think the young woman who delivered it had difficulty finding y address at first, so before she started searching I ran up to her stated my address and she was quite happy that it was me she was delivering, saves her searching all over the place my area is difficult to find the right address specially when your are not used to the area.
  • 24/06/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice. Delivery was good to.
  • 10/06/2019
    Toni
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Danny
    1 stars out of 6
    I waited over 2 and a half hours and in the end rang up and cancelled
  • 20/06/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Good fast delivery
  • 28/06/2019
    Bec
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong drinks with order and took an hour to bring correct ones despite living 10 min away, no sauce on one order no double sauce on the other.
  • 30/06/2019
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely ridiculous. Hour late, wrong order, no one answers the phone. Shambles
  • 30/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was great apart from nachos had gone soggy and Luke warm and there was hardly any cheese on them overall good quick service :)
  • 30/06/2019
    Joely
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 29 minutes late and cold
  • 30/06/2019
    Zoë
    3 stars out of 6
    Future reference if someone orders a footlong They expect two pots of sauce not one with the smallest amount ever.
  • 02/07/2019
    Office
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived all over the bag - it was a salad and was really messed up also ordered nachos that had gone stale and lack any cheese and served up with a little salsa and a few jalapeños. Really disappointed as ordered previous and always been good when it’s been a sub or wrap.
  • 03/07/2019
    Kier
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
    Good food from subway as usual. However due to the long wait time for a sandwich (over an hour till estimated time of arrival) then being late on top of that it would have been quicker to walk there and back for a sandwich.
  • 13/07/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Food looked like it had been thrown around.
  • 20/07/2019
    El
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t deliver all items and took over 20 minutes to deliver the item after already waiting 50 minutes .
  • 20/07/2019
    Patryk
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Stacey
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold. Food box was wet and soggy. Still waiting for my bottle of pop and donut few days later. Terrible service
  • 08/06/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Chelsea
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, it was delivered late, the service wasn’t good. Didn’t even get my full meal. Place is a joke.
  • 10/06/2019
    Connor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Patricio
    6 stars out of 6
    Honestly so happy with the service we had today from Subway. We were called in advance so they could double check where our house was (it’s a new estate) to prevent the driver driving round for ages finding it so our food wouldn’t go cold because we had our subs toasted. The driver was really positive, the food was expected an hour and 10 minutes after the order was placed but we got it 20 minutes after we’d ordered. The food was still warm, packaged SUPER well and wasn’t messy, drinks still cold. Couldn’t fault this at all, Will be ordering again
  • 13/06/2019
    Joe
    3 stars out of 6
    My sandwich was fine however I payed for a cookie with my meal and then bought another 3 cookies separate however only 3 cookie arrived altogether and I purchased a peach ice tea and a lemon ice tea came with my order
  • 16/06/2019
    Kady
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order