We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® East Ham

Subways, Sandwiches, Halal

185 High Street North, London, E6 1JB

Opening at 07:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.6

Based on the 113 most recent reviews

114 reviews of Subway® East Ham

  • 12/09/2019
    ZARA
    6 stars out of 6
    Order arrived on time and everything was correct! Plus I was given a free cookie! Definitely will order from this branch from now on!
  • 12/09/2019
    Hodan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good and they kindly gave us a free cookie! Thank you!
  • 01/09/2019
    Naomi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sandwich turned up completely untoasted so was inedible
  • 23/08/2019
    Mercedes
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I have had this experience I doubt I will get it again tho knowing my luck
  • 21/08/2019
    Sara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Precious
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Luna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Super rude staff. They don’t have all the crisps options on the app so I called to ask to change it. They first hung up on, I called back and they hung up again, then they just didn’t pick up the phone. I’ll be switching to Subway Forest Gate now.
  • 09/08/2019
    Siham
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Christine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I have requested sandwich with no cheese or sauce but it came with both. All the sandwiches was soggy when open it was really disappointed. I feel like they didn't put any care into my order. I already given them few orders and each time the service was worst then before.
  • 06/08/2019
    Tahira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Benish
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Usually like ordering from here but have been highly disappointed last couple of orders. This time there were missing items which I paid for and last time they gave the wrong item. It's really disappointing. I've been a loyal customer to this restaurant so might give another chance, it costs more to order from here than other places so would expect a good service and correct orders delivered but that isn't always the case. Really disappointed that usually give them positive reviews and they keep making the same kind of mistakes.
  • 20/07/2019
    Amber
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Aminul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Horrible
  • 06/07/2019
    Amber
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Kareem
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Sanjay
    3 stars out of 6
    Really tight with the sauce
  • 22/06/2019
    Kamal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Only complaint is that there should have been more variety in the 12 cookies, not just 3 types
  • 22/06/2019
    Kareem
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Ûmm
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Umar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Audrey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Garry
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Harry
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Adem
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 10/06/2019
    Nina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Inga
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Chris
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and the order was wrong.
  • 08/06/2019
    Lucy
    3 stars out of 6
    Disappointed as my drink was missing from my order.
  • 07/06/2019
    Lois
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order