We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - Earlsdon St

Sandwiches, Lunch

51 Earlsdon Street, Coventry, CV5 6EL

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.4

Based on the 40 most recent reviews

41 reviews of Subway® - Earlsdon St

  • 07/09/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual
  • 06/08/2019
    Anant
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering a Subway via Justeat, I must say I was pleasantly surprised with how my sub was packaged, quality of the sub and how well it was presented. Not the usual paper you get whilst going into the takeaway, however nicely packaged in a box, with my sauce separate in a little tub. Nice one Subway! Thoroughly enjoyed my sub.
  • 02/08/2019
    Rebecca
    4 stars out of 6
    We ordered a 6inch meal, however, the drink and cookie were missing
  • 30/07/2019
    Dawn
    5 stars out of 6
    All ok but food ETA was moved with no email To inform me of this ....be good to keep us updated But all ok and food tasty
  • 26/07/2019
    Megan
    4 stars out of 6
    Was cold on arrival and went soggy
  • 25/07/2019
    Letty
    5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service. Meal was delicious. I wasn't aware of the service charge till my order was processed. I know it's 50p but I didn't know until the end.
  • 25/07/2019
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible. Took way too long for driver to collect. Cheese was missing when we had paid extra for it. None of the subs had cheese on despite asking for it on all 3 of the 12 inch subs. Disappointing
  • 25/07/2019
    Chloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    You got my order wrong
  • 24/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
    Order was fine apart from one item of the order was missing. Please run through the order and contents of bag before sending off with the driver. Thanks.
  • 29/06/2019
    Georgina
    4 stars out of 6
    The subs are delicious as always... However as I ordered two meal deals was missing both drinks and two cookies. Hopefully next time I order I'll get everything. Past two orders before hand were perfect so dunno why items missing this time???
  • 17/06/2019
    Cecile
    5 stars out of 6
    The bread was overly toasted. It was so hard to bite. The salad inside the sandwich were in budgeted amount- 3 very thinly sliced tomatoes and cucumber and not much lettuce either. Thanks to lite mayo rescued the sandwich.
  • 13/06/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a meal deal and both came with drinks but no crops/cookies
  • 19/05/2019
    Sasha
    1 stars out of 6
    Half the order was missing and I was told to ring just eat!!! They didn't have the number nor were they sending the food out I had paid for this is theft!
  • 12/05/2019
    Mary
    3 stars out of 6
    The bread was soggy from too much sauce. It hadn't been toasted as requested. The order was missing the crisps. Really awful!! The food was inedible so for a food delivery business I can't say anything positive!
  • 06/05/2019
    Gabrielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    i ordered a foot long meal which includes a drink, a foot long sub and either cookies or a pack of crisps, i ordered cookies with mine, but they did not arrive with my order, i was extremely sad as i was looking forward to them, so i called just eat, they abolished deeply and said that it wasn’t possible to sent out just a cookie, but he assured me i wouldn’t be out of pocket and that they would refund me for the mistake
  • 05/05/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Received the wrong order from the driver (a uber eats one I might add). Abysmal.
  • 04/05/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery excellent fresh food
  • 02/05/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely Bang On..The Driver Tracker is Great Too 😊👍
  • 03/05/2019
    Mehdi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Alice
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered pickles and they gave me jalapeños
  • 05/05/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    love the boxes and little pots for the mayo etc, I hate it when a sub gets drenched in sauce so you get to choose how much, great idea
  • 12/06/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious. And very impressed to see subway using recyclable packaging too. It's been a while since had a subway so seeing the boxes instead of the grease proof paper was very good. Will happily be buying from here again.
  • 23/06/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Luke
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered fast, wrong bread, ordered hearty Italian but got what looks like just normal bread, no bbq sauce, guess if you want subway you go to the actual store.
  • 07/07/2019
    Milly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Shinyi
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I didn’t get the drink I ordered
  • 29/07/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Well packaged and complete Happy customers thank you
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order