We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Earlsdon St

Sandwiches, Lunch

51 Earlsdon Street, Coventry, CV5 6EL

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 29 most recent reviews

30 reviews of Subway - Earlsdon St

  • 07/07/2019
    Milly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Luke
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered fast, wrong bread, ordered hearty Italian but got what looks like just normal bread, no bbq sauce, guess if you want subway you go to the actual store.
  • 03/07/2019
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
    Order was fine apart from one item of the order was missing. Please run through the order and contents of bag before sending off with the driver. Thanks.
  • 29/06/2019
    Georgina
    4 stars out of 6
    The subs are delicious as always... However as I ordered two meal deals was missing both drinks and two cookies. Hopefully next time I order I'll get everything. Past two orders before hand were perfect so dunno why items missing this time???
  • 23/06/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Cecile
    5 stars out of 6
    The bread was overly toasted. It was so hard to bite. The salad inside the sandwich were in budgeted amount- 3 very thinly sliced tomatoes and cucumber and not much lettuce either. Thanks to lite mayo rescued the sandwich.
  • 13/06/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious. And very impressed to see subway using recyclable packaging too. It's been a while since had a subway so seeing the boxes instead of the grease proof paper was very good. Will happily be buying from here again.
  • 26/05/2019
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a meal deal and both came with drinks but no crops/cookies
  • 19/05/2019
    Sasha
    1 stars out of 6
    Half the order was missing and I was told to ring just eat!!! They didn't have the number nor were they sending the food out I had paid for this is theft!
  • 12/05/2019
    Mary
    3 stars out of 6
    The bread was soggy from too much sauce. It hadn't been toasted as requested. The order was missing the crisps. Really awful!! The food was inedible so for a food delivery business I can't say anything positive!
  • 06/05/2019
    Gabrielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    i ordered a foot long meal which includes a drink, a foot long sub and either cookies or a pack of crisps, i ordered cookies with mine, but they did not arrive with my order, i was extremely sad as i was looking forward to them, so i called just eat, they abolished deeply and said that it wasn’t possible to sent out just a cookie, but he assured me i wouldn’t be out of pocket and that they would refund me for the mistake
  • 05/05/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    love the boxes and little pots for the mayo etc, I hate it when a sub gets drenched in sauce so you get to choose how much, great idea
  • 05/05/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Received the wrong order from the driver (a uber eats one I might add). Abysmal.
  • 05/05/2019
    Alice
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered pickles and they gave me jalapeños
  • 04/05/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery excellent fresh food
  • 03/05/2019
    Mehdi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely Bang On..The Driver Tracker is Great Too 😊👍
  • 28/04/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Bridgid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Zaria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Winston
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Solomon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    There was no cheese in my sandwich and didn't give me the bread or drink I wanted. Other than that they resolved this by giving me a few extra stuff which was great
  • 03/04/2019
    Bridgid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Rabbiya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Vignesh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 12/04/2019
    Brett
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Although what I received Was good. I ordered 4 items from the menu but only received 1 item of my order! My drink and Doritos were missing even though paid for. Not what I expect from an established company
  • 14/04/2019
    Zara
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Came early, was great except they forgot the cookies. Other then that will be ordering again.
  • 22/04/2019
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not a bad word to say about it. Was surprised on the good quality it came in. Only thing is they forgot my cookie
1 of 1 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order