We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Ealing Broadway

Subways, Sandwiches

5 Central Buildings, Ealing Broadway, London, W5 2NT

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.2

Based on the 93 most recent reviews

112 reviews of Subway Ealing Broadway

  • 23/03/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    The Bread was hard and dry, I asked for it to be toasted so it would be warm when it arrived but the drink that was included in the deal was put into bag with warm sub so when it are it was cold. Cookie was also really hard when previous cookies from subway was nice and soft Really disappointed
  • 22/03/2019
    Livi
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Too much sauce on one sum and too little sauce on the other but it’s subway. So of course I’ll order again 😂
  • 18/03/2019
    Kristopher
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong bread on both sandwiches, wrong cookie, wrong drink, toasted (when not asked for) and flattened (cannot explain this). Just don't order at busy times.
  • 16/03/2019
    Silvana
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bread was not fresh
  • 15/03/2019
    Klaudia
    1 stars out of 6
    the food arrived cold and with the wrong items.
  • 06/03/2019
    Ayanle
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Olivia
    1 stars out of 6
    Came almost an hour after ordering, half an hour after the expected delivery time. Subway was cold and hard by the time recieved.
  • 26/02/2019
    Stephanie
    5 stars out of 6
    My food arrived quickly and was exactly as I ordered. Very happy.
  • 21/02/2019
    Karlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Piotr
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn't receive my food
  • 06/02/2019
    Rocio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Shane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    i got 2 subs. they gave me the wrong thing twice
  • 26/01/2019
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service. food arrived very quickly. thanks
  • 22/01/2019
    Gabriella
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Brendan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The order was a complete mess. almost nothing was correct. This is a regular occurrence, even after complaining and being told that they would look into the service. They really need to ensure there is proper quality control to ensure the correct food goes out or we’ll all stop ordering from them.
  • 30/12/2018
    Tiarna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Faduma
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Saleban
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    John
    2 stars out of 6
    Food late and missing my 6 cookies ordered
  • 15/12/2018
    Carolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Ifrah
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    sub was completely wrong and they were both squashed and falling apart, I want a refund
  • 10/02/2019
    Tyra
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for no salad. They put salad in the sandwich. The delivery driver was also rude.
  • 05/03/2019
    Angus
    1 stars out of 6
    Arrived before the requested time, I was not home. Asked for a refund
  • 20/03/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Carolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Diane
    1 stars out of 6
    didn't get the food i was offered a GBK meal which i did not order sent it back with driver still waiting for my food how could this happen? from a totally different place i did NOT order from hope my card was not used in error
  • 01/01/2019
    Ed
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered two different sandwiches, and each sandwich contained the totally wrong salad! Was very disappointing.

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order