We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Ealing Broadway

Subways, Sandwiches

5 Central Buildings, Ealing Broadway, London, W5 2NT

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.2

Based on the 92 most recent reviews

119 reviews of Subway® Ealing Broadway

  • 22/09/2019
    Joseph
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We asked for 2 Pepsi Max received 1. Both salad had minimal guacamole/sweet corn despite ordering 2 scoops on both. Obviously wanted to rip us off to get their stocks up
  • 09/09/2019
    Carina
    1 stars out of 6
    Never got delivered my food as the driver doesn’t even know my house and they got canceled
  • 03/09/2019
    Paula
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Left out 2 items of my order
  • 03/09/2019
    Joe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Janine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This was really late. The driver was sent to the wrong address (not his fault he showed me it-he was very nice). It was correct on my app!! The sandwich was squashed in with a bottle of cold tango so it was freezing and soggy and fell apart when I opened it :( gutted!
  • 13/08/2019
    Mohammed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cookie missing
  • 11/08/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Penelope
    1 stars out of 6
    They sent me a salad meal without the chicken filling, the guacamole I paid extra for and no drink... 3 strikes you're out. I won't be ordering again!!
  • 03/08/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    They wrong food missing items
  • 30/07/2019
    Jonathon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Saba
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Grace
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My order is missing one of my packets of Doritos and a white choc and Mac nut cookie.
  • 19/07/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Amani
    1 stars out of 6
    The food did not come and I was told it was delivered
  • 13/07/2019
    Amani
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food lovely service
  • 07/07/2019
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Jevgenijs
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately they did not put any sauce in the sub
  • 07/05/2019
    Owen
    2 stars out of 6
    Never order a BMT from this place!I have never had a sub this bad,Barely half the normal filling. Even the free stuff like lettuce and other salads was kept to a minimum.I ordered a 12 inch and I think you might fill a 6 I inch. Pass poor
  • 08/05/2019
    Shayma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was told it would arrive at 21:03 DIDNT arrive till 21:30 and I had to walk to the driver because he didn’t go to the right place
  • 09/05/2019
    Natasha
    4 stars out of 6
    I asked for steak and cheese and there was no cheese!
  • 11/05/2019
    Shayma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Diana
    4 stars out of 6
    PAID FOR FOOTLONG MEAL AND DIDNT GET A COOKIE DIDNT GET THE COKE DIDNT GET THE SALAD AND ANY OF THE EXTRA SOUCES
  • 17/05/2019
    Arti
    4 stars out of 6
    Had items missing from the order delivered.
  • 31/05/2019
    Norma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Mousumi
    4 stars out of 6
    It came soggy. Taste as expected though.
  • 30/06/2019
    Celal
    1 stars out of 6
    Miss items
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.79

View order