We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Ealing Broadway

Subways, Sandwiches

5 Central Buildings, Ealing Broadway, London, W5 2NT

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.3

Based on the 90 most recent reviews

101 reviews of Subway Ealing Broadway

  • 13/07/2019
    Amani
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food lovely service
  • 07/07/2019
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Celal
    1 stars out of 6
    Miss items
  • 16/06/2019
    Mousumi
    4 stars out of 6
    It came soggy. Taste as expected though.
  • 31/05/2019
    Norma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Arti
    4 stars out of 6
    Had items missing from the order delivered.
  • 13/05/2019
    Diana
    4 stars out of 6
    PAID FOR FOOTLONG MEAL AND DIDNT GET A COOKIE DIDNT GET THE COKE DIDNT GET THE SALAD AND ANY OF THE EXTRA SOUCES
  • 11/05/2019
    Shayma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Natasha
    4 stars out of 6
    I asked for steak and cheese and there was no cheese!
  • 08/05/2019
    Shayma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was told it would arrive at 21:03 DIDNT arrive till 21:30 and I had to walk to the driver because he didn’t go to the right place
  • 07/05/2019
    Owen
    2 stars out of 6
    Never order a BMT from this place!I have never had a sub this bad,Barely half the normal filling. Even the free stuff like lettuce and other salads was kept to a minimum.I ordered a 12 inch and I think you might fill a 6 I inch. Pass poor
  • 06/05/2019
    Jevgenijs
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately they did not put any sauce in the sub
  • 01/05/2019
    Joe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for hearty Italian and got Italian.
  • 21/04/2019
    Angus
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    NA
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Yaseen
    3 stars out of 6
    Cookie was missing the driver at it
  • 12/04/2019
    Carolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Ainsley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a footlong, got a dead looking 6"
  • 23/03/2019
    Olphious
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 items But I received only one
  • 23/03/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    The Bread was hard and dry, I asked for it to be toasted so it would be warm when it arrived but the drink that was included in the deal was put into bag with warm sub so when it are it was cold. Cookie was also really hard when previous cookies from subway was nice and soft Really disappointed
  • 22/03/2019
    Livi
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Too much sauce on one sum and too little sauce on the other but it’s subway. So of course I’ll order again 😂
  • 20/03/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Kristopher
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong bread on both sandwiches, wrong cookie, wrong drink, toasted (when not asked for) and flattened (cannot explain this). Just don't order at busy times.
  • 16/03/2019
    Silvana
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bread was not fresh
  • 15/03/2019
    Klaudia
    1 stars out of 6
    the food arrived cold and with the wrong items.
  • 06/03/2019
    Ayanle
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2019
    Angus
    1 stars out of 6
    Arrived before the requested time, I was not home. Asked for a refund
  • 28/02/2019
    Olivia
    1 stars out of 6
    Came almost an hour after ordering, half an hour after the expected delivery time. Subway was cold and hard by the time recieved.
  • 26/02/2019
    Stephanie
    5 stars out of 6
    My food arrived quickly and was exactly as I ordered. Very happy.
  • 21/02/2019
    Karlene
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order