We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - Coatbridge

Sandwiches, Lunch

104 Main Street, Coatbridge, ML5 3BQ

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.7

Based on the 142 most recent reviews

144 reviews of Subway® - Coatbridge

  • 20/10/2019
    Ida
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Zoe
    1 stars out of 6
    20 minutes late tried to deliver to my neighbor and sat in his car for 20 mins after😂. Cold and soggy food. Phoned restaurant and they hung up and took phone off the hook. Absolutely terrible will not be ordering from here again.

    Subway® - Coatbridge replied

    Hi We are very sorry justeat driver delivered your order late , we have spoken to them to resolve this for you as soon as possible , sincere apology for your experience .

  • 15/10/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 10 to 2, with the app saying it should arrive at 20 to 3. The app then showed the restaurant hadn't assigned a driver all the way up until 2:45, at which point I had to select the 'order late option'. A driver was then suddenly assigned, with the ETA now having jumped up to 3pm. This time then came and went, and the order didn't arrive until 3:15. No apology was given upon the eventual arrival of the food. Terrible service.
  • 15/10/2019
    Çhrïš
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Rachel
    2 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get the order right and when phoned up was told thats the order they got so nothing they can do
  • 10/10/2019
    Lisamarie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Leonard
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Nicolle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh and tasty as always ...fast delivery too A +
  • 20/09/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 19/09/2019
    Sam
    4 stars out of 6
    Wonderfully quick service from the driver but the restaurant did not fulfil the order correctly. The sizing of the wrap was also very disappointing considering previous orders (of the same item) had been more substantial and worth the price.
  • 17/09/2019
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very unhappy as I asked for three oatmeal cookies instead of three white chocolate cookies in the mixed set which is normally three of each, so was disappointed to find three oatmeal and 9 white chocolate.
  • 15/09/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Geraldine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Broghan
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t give me the right food
  • 04/08/2019
    Caitlin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Did not sent the sauces I ordered.
  • 07/08/2019
    Ashleigh
    1 stars out of 6
    Never recieved the order due to them going to a totally different address!! Lady on phone was very rude to me and justeat only gave me 6pound back for a 15 pound order - wont be using the service again and definetly not subway coatbridge!

    Subway® - Coatbridge replied

    Hi Order is delivered by JustEat drivers not us . And we did not receive any call from you regarding this order or we would have tried our best to resolve it for you .

  • 12/08/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Alicia
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t give me sauce
  • 15/08/2019
    Aaren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    You forgot the tomatoes I requested but otherwise a good sandwich and delivery was nice and on time
  • 16/08/2019
    Muhran
    1.5 stars out of 6
    First order came without sauce phoned restaurant got another order out and they gave us the wrong bread.
  • 17/08/2019
    Aidan
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered two cookies and got one
  • 17/08/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order