We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway

Subways, Sandwiches

2 Apton Road, Bishop's Stortford, CM23 3SN

Opening at 11:15

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4

Based on the 139 most recent reviews

468 reviews of Subway

  • 22/07/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Natasja
    1 stars out of 6
    Stil not there
  • 17/07/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Charles
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Nicholas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Need to pay attention to fine details, bread wasn't as fresh as it usually is.
  • 08/07/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery. Food tasty and exactly what I ordered.
  • 04/07/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    As always, food was excellent. Delivery was supposed to be 45-50 minutes but it arrived in 20 and the driver was very friendly! Awesome!
  • 02/07/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Breno
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My food was cold when they delivered it to me
  • 24/06/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Ava
    1 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Hi Ava, Sorry to hear this, as a good gesture we would like to give you 3 free cookies on your next order :) Please write it down ‘FREE3COOKIES’ in comments on your next order . Thank you Subway Bishops Stortford

  • 21/06/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    didn’t show up.

    Subway replied

    Hi Emma, Sorry to hear this, as a good gesture we would like to give you 3 free cookies on your next order :) Please write it down ‘FREE3COOKIES’ in comments on your next order . Thank you Subway Bishops Stortford

  • 16/06/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Jack
    2 stars out of 6
    Nothing in the order was correct.

    Subway replied

    Hi Jack, Sorry to hear this, as a good gesture we would like to give you 3 free cookies on your next order :) Please write it down ‘FREE3COOKIES’ in comments on your next order . Thank you Subway Bishops Stortford

  • 15/06/2019
    Sal
    1 stars out of 6
    I wouldn't order again. I love subway. This was the worst subway I have ever had. Hardly any filling and forgot my sauce. Also £2 for delivery I'm the same town, is a joke, especially when they dont deliver on time.

    Subway replied

    Hi Sal, Sorry to hear this, as a good gesture we would like to give you 3 free cookies on your next order :) Please write it down ‘FREE3COOKIES’ in comments on your next order . Thank you Subway Bishops Stortford

  • 15/06/2019
    Graham
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was nearly 45 mins late. Plus order was incomplete. Not having subway delivered again after this. Terrible service.

    Subway replied

    Hi Graham, Sorry to hear this, as a good gesture we would like to give you 3 free cookies on your next order :) Please write it down ‘FREE3COOKIES’ in comments on your next order . Thank you Subway Bishops Stortford

  • 13/06/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Sheryl
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered before no issues. But this time 30 minute late, had wrong salad in my sub, wrong crisps, and the cookies tasted of the subs meat.

    Subway replied

    Hi Sheryl, Sorry to hear this, as a good gesture we would like to give you 3 free cookies on your next order :) Please write it down ‘FREE3COOKIES’ in comments on your next order . Thank you Subway Bishops Stortford

  • 07/06/2019
    Charles
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Teckisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Always arrives early presentation is good friendly drivers
  • 05/06/2019
    Ian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service great food
  • 02/06/2019
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was as expected, order was all correct, but it was half an Hour later than expected. No correspondence from the restaurant to explain why!

    Subway replied

    Hi Lee, Sorry to hear this, as a good gesture we would like to give you 3 free cookies on your next order :) Please write it down ‘FREE3COOKIES’ in comments on your next order . Thank you Subway Bishops Stortford

  • 01/06/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Thi-Hong
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order