We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Chiswick High Road

Sandwiches, Lunch

263 Chiswick High Road, London, W4 4PU

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 16 most recent reviews

16 reviews of Subway - Chiswick High Road

  • 11/07/2019
    Maggie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good service, delivered early and with no problems. Very polite delivery man.

    Subway - Chiswick High Road replied

    Hello Maggie, Thank u for ordering with Subway Chiswick, Looking forward to serve you again. Regards

  • 09/07/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Delightful. Better than i expected

    Subway - Chiswick High Road replied

    Thank you for ordering with Subway Chiswick

  • 24/06/2019
    D.Foister
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I will order again.

    Subway - Chiswick High Road replied

    Thank you so much for ordering with Subway Chiswick High Road

  • 15/06/2019
    Peter
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Prefer my food hot 😬

    Subway - Chiswick High Road replied

    Hello Peter, Im so sorry that you didn’t get a hot food, but just want to let you know that We are not involved in delivery as we use Just -Eat third party drivers. Late food collection by assigned driver caused our customer unhappy by receiving a not hot food sometimes. I will call Just-Eat to discuss the matter to tackle this problem for the future.

  • 13/06/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Good but they forgot my crisps.

    Subway - Chiswick High Road replied

    Hello Robert, Thank u so much for rating us again & I apologized for your missing item (crisp.) We will compensate it for you in your next order and will make sure same mistake never happen again. Regards Arvin

  • 18/05/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Chiswick High Road replied

    Thank you Robert, Regards Arvin

  • 17/05/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Had been ordering from the much closer Danebury Avenue branch but after a few disappointing orders I thought I'd give Chiswick a chance, even though it's a bit further away. Far superior in quality and service. They actually package things correctly in boxes, including dips, and they don't forget anything. Will be ordering again.

    Subway - Chiswick High Road replied

    Hello Robert, Thank you so much for ordering from Subway CHISWICK, we are more than happy to serve you again. In Subway Chiswick we do our best to give the best quality service to our customers to make them happy. Regards Arvin

  • 10/05/2019
    Declan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of the sub itself was moderately good, delivery was slightly later but no problem as was still warm, everything ask was delivered however I'd asked for double meat however only received a single which disappointed me as I could've just not bothered wasting my money on the extra meat. Nonetheless not bad.

    Subway - Chiswick High Road replied

    Hello Declan, Thank you so much for ordering with us, in Subway Chiswick we always listening to our customers feedback to upgrade our service quality and make them happy with a better quality& service. We appreciate your kind comment and more than happy to serve you again. Regards Arvin

  • 08/05/2019
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
    Although the delivery time was delayed, I think this was only because they could not find a delivery driver available at that time. HOWEVER this did not bother me at all because the food came warm and fresh! They even gave me a free cookie to say sorry for the extra wait time. The delivery driver also apologised which was very much appreciated. Great service overall! Will order again!!!

    Subway - Chiswick High Road replied

    Hello Matthew, Thank you so much for your kind message and we are more than happy to serve you again. Regards Arvin Arvinfoodltd@gmail.com

  • 13/04/2019
    Annchy
    6 stars out of 6
    Best sub shop ever thank you again !!!!

    Subway - Chiswick High Road replied

    Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we are more than happy to serve you again Regards Arvin Arvinfoodltd@gmail.com

  • 11/04/2019
    Annchy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely presentation very good extremely well made best subway hands down thank you !!
  • 10/04/2019
    Subeg
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Chiswick High Road replied

    Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we are more than happy to serve you again. Regards Arvin Arvinfoodltd@gmail.com

  • 23/04/2019
    Tom
    2 stars out of 6

    Subway - Chiswick High Road replied

    Hello Tom, We are so sorry that you are not satisfied with your order. It would be great if you let me know what is the reason and it helps us to use it for a better quality service.just want to remind you we are not involved in delivery time and delivery services as it is a third party service chosen by Just-Eat. We are always listening to our customer’s feedback to use it for a better quality services. Regards Arvin

  • 07/05/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality delivery packaging, sandwich arrived fresh and warm. Will order again!
  • 30/04/2019
    Annchy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always

    Subway - Chiswick High Road replied

    Hello Annchi Thank you so much for your kind message and we are more than happy to serve you again. Regards Arvin Arvinfoodltd@gmail.com

1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order