We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Charter Court

Sandwiches, Lunch

13 Charter Court, Corby, NN18 8QT

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.6

Based on the 37 most recent reviews

37 reviews of Subway - Charter Court

  • 22/07/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely subway. ordered at 5:10 delivered at 5:40. Everything was great from ordering food to delivery will definitely use again food was super yummy 👍👍
  • 21/07/2019
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    Both salads lovely fresh and exactly what was ordered...
  • 18/07/2019
    Aran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was a joke
  • 14/07/2019
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Carl
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold. Store is 2 minutes from my house so what happened in the 40 minutes between it being collected, and delivered..?
  • 12/07/2019
    Andi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely horrendous!!!!!!’ They were all full of lettuce, a slice of cucumber which tasted like cleaning fluid, a slice of tomato,dry & all process meat!’ Was absolutely disgusting& expensive platter £31 the cat had the meat & birds had everything else!’
  • 09/07/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    delivery driver was a proper lovely lad big ups to him
  • 09/07/2019
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Elizabeth
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late then cold when it arrived. Sauce was missing from the salad and there was barely any salad in the bowl. Not impressed and will not be ordering from here again.
  • 28/06/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Both times I've been here delivery is always late they say a time then change it and then even then 40mins plus I waited for an hour after my first initial time to be here they then sent me an email to say my order was cancelled due to not being able to deliver I waited hour 30mins to be told that
  • 27/06/2019
    Emily
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We rang up twice telling the delivery guy our postcode and address and he still couldn’t get it ordered about half 6 got it at 8 and it was cold
  • 25/06/2019
    Aleksandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Wiktoria
    5 stars out of 6
    No my drink inside
  • 20/06/2019
    Khush
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Gourete
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Naomi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a veggie delite 6 inch sub and they sent me the sub without the patty in it. Just vegetables and onions
  • 13/06/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Khush
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Sophi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold.
  • 05/06/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely and it was delivered quite quick. Will definitely order again.
  • 02/06/2019
    Abby
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very quick (20 mins) very fresh and very hot :) very pleased. Sent substitute drink and crisp as they didn’t have the one I ordered, maybe could have called to let me know instead of choosing flavours for me. Other than that great service will order again
  • 31/05/2019
    Corey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Tyler
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    will order again
  • 29/05/2019
    Artur
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Sophi
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing service 😌
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order