We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Carluke

Sandwiches, Subways

46 High Street, Carluke, ML8 4AJ

Opening at Sat 10:50

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 89 most recent reviews

326 reviews of Subway® Carluke

  • 05/10/2019
    Mrs
    1 stars out of 6
    Tuna sub was flung together squashed and a mess, nachos had no cheese and a tiny spot of salsa. Vegan sub was incorrect and a mess. Disgusting and inedible
  • 18/09/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Craig
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Martin
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Kris
    1 stars out of 6
    1hour 45 for delivery, parts of order missing, looked like subs had been hit with sledgehammer
  • 16/08/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Eve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Kai
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Cory
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Andrew
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered was late didn’t get juice or cookie driver came bk with the juice and no cookie didn’t get what I paid for
  • 24/07/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Twice have forgotten the crisps only sent one packet instead of two.
  • 22/06/2019
    Alannah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect! Food delivered on time still warm when I got it.
  • 22/05/2019
    Ewan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great first experience, will definately use again
  • 26/05/2019
    Nicola
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really late, disappointed as we usually like ordering from here!
  • 26/05/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Thomas
    4 stars out of 6
    Left a note requesting salad items and sauce on my sub due to an issue with the site not allowing me to select them myself this was clearly unread as the sub arrived without said items
  • 01/06/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Nicole
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food cold, ordered cups got bottles, no sauce that was asked for, wrong things added on that wasn’t asked for.
  • 15/06/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Noice
  • 21/06/2019
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order