We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - Canterbury St. Peters

Sandwiches, Lunch

49 Saint Peter's Street, Canterbury, CT1 2BE

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.9
Service 3.7

Based on the 51 most recent reviews

51 reviews of Subway® - Canterbury St. Peters

  • 11/10/2019
    Anshuman
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Bailey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Yedidia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Miriam
    3 stars out of 6
    My cookie arrived half eaten. Really disappointed.
  • 05/10/2019
    Hayleigh
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered through just eat. Missing salad from my sandwich and drink missing. £11 for bread a spread of tuna and a cookie isnt really on. when trying to sort this was unable to find a contact telephone number that worked or resolve the issue through the chat itself.
  • 01/10/2019
    Caroline
    3 stars out of 6
    I ordered at 6:39pm a salad bowl (with all the salad), a footlong subway melt and a mixed bag of cookies. I got a confirmation saying that it would be ready at 8:04pm! WOW. So, we waited, and waited, and the time kept changing throughout the whole process. At 8:04pm the delivery time changed to 8:24pm and the tracker didn't even say if the order had been confirmed. Then a minute later I'm told it is on it's way. The order arrived...and there are so many issues with such a simple order. Firstly, the cookies were missing. This is the second time this has happened. Ridiculous as it is so clear on the receipt. Secondly, I was given the wrong flavoured crisps. Thirdly, my boyfriends sandwich was cold, soggy, and clear that it had been made an hour earlier and had been waiting around...not very impressed. My salad was OK, but it was missing some ingredients which is just a shame. It was big though so...at least they sorted that issue out. Overall, I think we are finally done with subway. This was the fourth time we have ordered and 3/4 times we have been disappointed. :(
  • 27/09/2019
    Erica
    3 stars out of 6
    didn't deliver all of my order. delivery driver and staff very unhelpful. won't order again.
  • 27/09/2019
    Vicky
    3 stars out of 6
    Our drink was missing aswell
  • 21/09/2019
    Jacky
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Bonisha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered for a footlong, but i was given a sixinch. Unacceptable :( :(
  • 09/09/2019
    Connor
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Had stuff i didn't order in it, unfortunate

    Subway® - Canterbury St. Peters replied

    We are sorry that mistake happened . We have discussed you comments with staff members. Hopefully it won't happen again .

  • 28/08/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    The gent who delivered the meal was polite and I couldn't rate his customer service more highly!
  • 26/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Anshuman
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    4 of us ordered subs. All the different ingredients we wanted were on the wrong ones in random orders. It literally looked like they took all 4 different subs, took the whole of the ingredients and decided to chose which sub to put them on as a guess. Pathetic.
  • 04/08/2019
    Natasha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot to add meat to salad bowl ordered cookies got the total opposite AVOID they are a rubbish service even after trying to ring to sort it out!!!
  • 01/08/2019
    Ivana
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Nicole
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Debbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Abby
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Jayson
    1 stars out of 6
    Both our subs had been flattened. Looked like they have been sat on. Both just thrown in the bin as not able to eat it. Not happy with this at all
  • 09/07/2019
    Jemma
    4 stars out of 6
    Didnt recieved a drink placed with the order
  • 14/07/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Popescu
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6
    Sent 2 wrong subs phoned restaurant and they said nothing we can do we are closing bye! 1 sub came with only 2 slices off ham just in the roll and the other I have no idea what it was but had hot sauce and tuna not what we ordered
  • 18/07/2019
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    But the person who delivered it was blunt... didn’t even speak. Not even acknowledge me, was grumpy and stormed off back to his car..
  • 18/07/2019
    Alexis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, quick delivery time.
  • 19/07/2019
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely shocking it’s turned up late they looked like someone sat on them plus the subs didn’t come with and salad or sauce on them so just plain sub
  • 24/07/2019
    Natasha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Subway maybe bad but the delivery drivers are ace!
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order