We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Canterbury St. Peters

Sandwiches, Lunch

49 Saint Peter's Street, Canterbury, CT1 2BE

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 4.5

Based on the 26 most recent reviews

26 reviews of Subway - Canterbury St. Peters

  • 15/07/2019
    Popescu
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Jemma
    4 stars out of 6
    Didnt recieved a drink placed with the order
  • 18/06/2019
    Jayson
    1 stars out of 6
    Both our subs had been flattened. Looked like they have been sat on. Both just thrown in the bin as not able to eat it. Not happy with this at all
  • 17/06/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Aishat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Caroline
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the sandwiches and then was told they were out for delivery 5mins later, amazing. Received our order within 10mins. We asked the driver if he could wait around because in our last order we were missing the cookies and just wanted tomato sure they were they - they were (very happy). Also, really pleased with the level of service we received. The delivery guy was very reasonable and friendly. Unfortunately they were missing the bread we ordered but to make up for it they wrote a very nice note on the back of a complimentary cookie explaining. Really appreciated it and was very sweet. Very happy with the food and everything was correct :)
  • 29/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Cara
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Some items swapped without being told
  • 26/05/2019
    Anshuman
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderfully well made, exactly to the specifications. It was as perfect as ordering one at any Subway
  • 25/05/2019
    Joel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointing considering Subway's normal standards. Sandwich was dripping with sauce that had soaked through the bread, appeared squashed at one end, wasn't even wrapped properly, and just came in a plastic bag instead of the protective box it normally arrives in when delivered (presumably why it had ended up squashed). Let down.
  • 23/05/2019
    Caroline
    3 stars out of 6
    This is the second time I have ordered and I'm really disappointed :( Firstly, the delivery was late, only by 10 mins but it was late none the less which is a shame because when I ordered the first time they were 20mins early! Secondly an item was missing - we ordered 3 cookies and didn't receive them. However when I called the number provided I did receive a refund. They were the best part of the meal as well! My third issue was the salad I ordered. The turkey slices hadn't been separated which made it difficult to eat, and there was a single slice of cheese on top which again, is pretty awkward to eat. I have seen salad bowls with shredded cheese on them before and with the meat chopped up - however with mine this wasn't the case. There was also very little lettuce which is ironic as it is a salad. Overall it was ok, but could have been executed better.
  • 21/05/2019
    Lakshmi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Yesterday I had ordered 12 cookies and a foot long meal. And the cookies were missing. I was really disappointed with service. My bread was not what I ordered and it wasn’t toasted. I would like a refund for my cookies please.
  • 21/05/2019
    Kuldeep
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Caroline
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wow! The delivery was so quick! It came in 15mins and we live across from town. We ordered two footling meal sets. My partner enjoyed his sandwich and mine was good too. We did request them to be toasted and they weren’t overly crispy, but definitely warm. I also ordered two sauces and only got one, and the one I did get (I ordered ranch dressing) tasted more like an Italian dressing and was quite watery. Generous filling and an overall good sandwich. Only real issue with my order wasn’t the food but the amount of plastic used. It was disappointing to see 3 plastic bags had been used, when they weren’t overly needed. However I’m sure in time they will find alternative means. Solid 8/10 :)
  • 16/05/2019
    Sunny
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The wrong drink i asked for orange tango and i received orange tropicana and my bread wasn't even toasted then
  • 15/05/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Andrea
    2 stars out of 6
    They got my order wrong, no order refund or help from just eat.
  • 06/05/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Joey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Madeleine
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Anastasia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Caleb
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order