We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Bridge Street

Sandwiches

20 Bridge Street, St Helens, Merseyside, WA10 1NW

Opening at Thu 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 122 most recent reviews

124 reviews of Subway Bridge Street

  • 13/07/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
    Sub was good although wrong drink was delivered but I’d guess it was because what I ordered wasn’t available for whatever reason. Worth ordering again though!

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Thanks Daniel, sorry about the drink!!

  • 09/07/2019
    Alison
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered and paid for 3 cookies and only received 1. The tuna and mayo salad was tasty as always.

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Hi Alison! Sorry about that, I'll pass this on and make sure the store are checking the orders throughly before sending them out. Thanks, Ray

  • 09/07/2019
    Curtis
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Thanks Curtis!

  • 09/07/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was nice and the delivery was on time if not early, would order again👍

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Perfect! Thanks Nicole!

  • 08/07/2019
    Meghan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything came, and was warm. Fast delivery will order again

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Thanks Meghan! :D

  • 05/07/2019
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over an hour late, with items missing from the order, won’t order again

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Hi Adam, I'm sorry to hear about this - the drivers are employed by Just Eat so we have no control over the delivery time but I will make sure I feed it back. Can you send me an email on info@sublimestores.com quoting your order number and what was missing so I can investigate further for you? Thanks, Ray

  • 05/07/2019
    Millie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Rubbish- second time they’ve messed an order up of time, sandwich missed out half the stuff such as cheese. And half of my meal deal wasn’t included like my drink and cookie. Won’t be ordering again

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Hi Millie, we'd love to know a bit more about your two orders - can you let us know on info@sublimestores.com quoting your order numbers if possible please? Thanks, Ray

  • 04/07/2019
    Jennifer
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I recived the completely wrong order. It arrived quickly, but sadly I can't eat it due to being lactose intolerant.

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Hi Jennifer, could you get in touch with us on info@sublimestores.com quoting your order number please so we can look into this a bit further? Thanks, Ray

  • 01/07/2019
    Sharron
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Thanks Sharron! ☺️

  • 28/06/2019
    Millie
    2 stars out of 6
    Well the food was fine it was just the complete wrong order😂 sandwich was wrong and missed out one of my extras from my meal choice

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Hi Mille - I'm really sorry to hear this, thats not like us - could you send me an email on info@sublimestores.com quoting your order number with a bit more info so I can investigate further for you? Thanks, Ray

  • 19/06/2019
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Hi Adam, thanks for the review. Get in touch on info@sublimestores.com and let us know how we could have got the 6 stars? Thanks, Ray

  • 17/06/2019
    John
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Only7 price of meat on all salad

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Hi John, I’m not sure what you mean by this review. If you could send us an email on info@sublimestores.com quoting your order number that would be great. Thanks, Ray

  • 13/06/2019
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    cookies and crisps were missing from the order

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Hi Kelly, I’m sorry to hear this - we know they left the store so I’ll pass this on to Just Eat to investigate with the driver. Please accept my apologies. Thanks, Ray

  • 11/06/2019
    Curtis
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery food was great 👍🏼

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Thanks Curtis! Appreciate the review! :)

  • 08/06/2019
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service be ordering more often

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Thanks Alisha!!

  • 08/06/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Perfect! Thanks Laura!

  • 08/06/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Yay, thanks Cheryl!

  • 07/06/2019
    Jessica
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The store missed off a meal deal (cookie and drink) off our order. They also didn’t look as what Salad we wanted properly as I got onions when I did not order them.

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Hello, we’re really sorry about this. I’ll make sure this gets fed back to the store. We are always looking for ways to improve. Thanks, Ray

  • 06/06/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Just want to say each time we order subway it's great , the subs are fantastic an delivery is on time or early
  • 06/06/2019
    Danny
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Cheers Danny, we were so close!!

  • 06/06/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Yay, thanks Rachel!

  • 01/06/2019
    Cath
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Perfect! Thanks Cath!

  • 31/05/2019
    Mathew
    4 stars out of 6

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Hi Matthew, I'm really sorry to hear about this. Could you send us an email on info@sublimestores.com quoting both order numbers so that we can look into this further for you? Thanks, Ray

  • 29/05/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Thanks Cheryl!

  • 28/05/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Had my order at dinner time excellent service from just eat delivered on time and correct order excellent service from start to finish will be using this service again thanks just eat

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Perfect! Thanks Emma!

  • 28/05/2019
    Annabelle
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Yay! Thanks Annabelle!

  • 27/05/2019
    Warren
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    So close but yet so far! Let us know how we could have got the extra 1.5 stars!

  • 25/06/2019
    Sophia
    1 stars out of 6
    Orderd 2 foot long meals and only 1 foot long turned up and 1 6 inch sub and when I rang to ask for them to send another sandwich out I was told they can’t do that and the woman on the phone was utterly rude and was telling me that they can’t do a refund nor send out another sub way! And all they could do was apologise this is utterly disgusting to me as I’ve always tried to find reason as to why they gave me the wrong order but being offered an apology as a substitute is not acceptable atall!! Absolutely disgusted at the customer service not to mention they sent out the wrong drinks and being accused of being aggressive on the phone when all I said was “I think this is disgusting that I’m being offered an apology when I’ve just spent £20 and only got £10 worth of my order” definitely recommend to take your money else where unless you want to be ripped off and told your aggressive for being upset about them clearly not being able to run a shop or read an order correctly

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Hi Sophia, I'm really sorry to hear about this experience, as you can see from our rating and our other reviews this isn't our usual standard. I am sorry if you felt the woman on the phone was being rude - the way Subway is set up with Just Eat is that they supply the drivers so we cannot physically get a driver unless a new order is placed. If you can get in touch with us on info@sublimestores.com and quote your order number I'll be more than happy to try and help you out. Thanks, Ray

  • 29/06/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was great but had to wait nearly 3 hours for it to be delivered.

    Subway Bridge Street replied

    Hi Emma, sorry about this - the drivers and delivery systems are managed by Just Eat themselves and not us so I'll make sure this is fed back to them. Thanks, Ray

1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order