We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway

American, Sandwiches

155 Shenley Road, Hertfordshire, WD6 1AH

Opening at 07:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5.1

Based on the 8 most recent reviews

130 reviews of Subway

  • 16/12/2018
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They didn't listen to my notes which resulted in me having to add extras to the kids subs myself . Kind of defeats the point
  • 09/12/2018
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Raz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Doru
    4 stars out of 6
    It took more time until the collection was ready than it takes me to go there and buy the same product.
  • 29/05/2018
    Ivan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service. The order arrived 20 minutes early. The salad was wonderful and the sandwiches still warm.
  • 29/05/2018
    Violet
    6 stars out of 6
    salad was crisp and fresh! always a delight!
  • 17/05/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2018
    Damini
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2018
    Josh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Nikesh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2018
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2018
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2018
    Damini
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2018
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
    Don't order the cheese toasties !! All scrunched up and no cheese on it - not edible at all
  • 30/04/2018
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice salad and tasty sub, not hard but was prepared well, thank you very much
  • 28/04/2018
    Jenna
    2 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    William
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food came 2 hours and 10 minutes after ordering, and when it came it was room temperature and as they were sandwiches, they were soggy by the time they got to us
  • 28/04/2018
    Chanelle
    2 stars out of 6
    Changed delivery time twice and waited over and hour and a half for it to arrive!!
  • 27/04/2018
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    I had a large order for a work event and he was extremely accommodating and ensured we had everything we need
  • 24/04/2018
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2018
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Always quickly prepared and delicious. Staff are always polite. Highly recommend.
  • 20/04/2018
    Kimberley
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    I love the subs from here. They are always exactly as I ordered. Delivered well within the delivery time. And fresh.
  • 15/04/2018
    Patsy
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Rochelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Ed
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order