We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Beeches Walk

Sandwiches, Lunch

32 Beeches Walk, Sutton Coldfield, B73 6HN

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.6

Based on the 21 most recent reviews

22 reviews of Subway - Beeches Walk

  • 14/07/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Beeches Walk replied

    Hi Neil, Appreciate your time taken to give us a great feed back, awaiting to serve you again. 😀 Thanks Team subway

  • 13/07/2019
    Christina
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Beeches Walk replied

    Hi Christina, Was there any thing we could do to improve your experience with us.please let us know then we can serve you much better next time. Regards Team subway

  • 13/07/2019
    Eden
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Beeches Walk replied

    Hi Eden , Thanks for your great feed back, Regards Team subway

  • 10/07/2019
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery, food was good quality. Ordering was easy... however ordered tangy Doritos and received cool. Couldn't see (or taste!) any American cheese as ordered. And not sure what happened but my salad selection was erased. Not sure how ..may be an error on my part through checkout.
  • 28/06/2019
    Sophia
    5 stars out of 6
    All good but order was slightly wrong, wrong bread

    Subway - Beeches Walk replied

    Hi Sophia, Thanks for your valuable feedback we will share this with our team , we are really sorry about picking the wrong bread for your order will make sure this want happen again. further as you are our valuable customer we would like to offer you a 3 free cookies in store( valid on beeches walk subway store/just show this reply to a team member) Many thanks Subway Beeches walk

  • 20/06/2019
    Elle
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was on time and really enjoyable
  • 14/06/2019
    Chelsey
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Yasser
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    No faults.

    Subway - Beeches Walk replied

    Dear Sir , Thanks for your feed back we value your opinion , hope to serve you soon👍. Many thanks Team Subway Beeches-walk

  • 12/05/2019
    Jordan
    3 stars out of 6
    Ok. Nothing special. Probably won’t order again forgot an item!
  • 04/05/2019
    Natalya
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great.
  • 02/05/2019
    Steve
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Box it was in looked better
  • 28/04/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 22/04/2019
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    Avoid at all costs said my order would be 30 mins i waited over 2 hours and still didn’t show wouldn’t ever order from them again shocking service no phone call to say it was late or not coming awful service.
  • 17/04/2019
    Stavroula
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not toasted properly

    Subway - Beeches Walk replied

    Hi stavroula, Thanks for your valuable time take to give us a feed back, your concerns been shared with our team and we will take steps to avoid it in future. Apologise for inconvenience cause. Many thanks Subway Beeches walk

  • 16/04/2019
    Rachel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Stingey amount of salad and gherkins instead of jalapeños. Not great

    Subway - Beeches Walk replied

    Hi Rachel, Thanks you for your valuable time spend on getting a feed back on us, we are sorry that your experience was not great with us, but we will take this matter serious and will work with our team to avoid this again. Once again apologise what has happen. Many thanks Subway beeches walk

  • 12/04/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Restaurant didn't have an item I ordered, instead of calling to see what else I would like they decided to chose for me. No good enough, it takes a second to call someone!

    Subway - Beeches Walk replied

    Hi Emma, Sorry to hear that your experience with us not great today, we will speak to our team to avoid this sort of a things happen again from our end, and would like to offer a 3 cookies free on your next order with us( in store ). Please show this review to one of our staff member when you order in shop next. Once again apologise for inconvenience cause. Many thanks Subway beeches walk

  • 12/04/2019
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Beeches Walk replied

    Hi Karen, Thanks for the your great review, hope you enjoyed your food, once again your feed back matters to us, looking forward to serve you soon. Many thanks Subway Beeches walk

  • 11/04/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Beeches Walk replied

    Hi Clare, Thanks for giving us great ratings hope you enjoy the food , looking forward to serve you again Thanks Subway beeches-walk

  • 10/04/2019
    India
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery was very speedy. Unfortunately we were delivered one less Pepsi max cherry that was paid for and told that the driver was too far away to then deliver that to us, meaning I have paid for something I didn’t receive? Usually good service from here so not the happiest customer

    Subway - Beeches Walk replied

    Dear valued customer, Iam sorry to hear that you not been delivered a Pepsi max cheery which is been charge, we check what went wrong from our end but would like to offer you a 3 cookies 🍪 free of charge and we will be fully refund a drink price you paid to us.( if your are passing by our store please visit us to get this) once again we apologise what has happened and appreciate your time and feed back on this.

  • 06/04/2019
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Beeches Walk replied

    Hi Nathan, Thanks for your valuable time for giving us a feed back, is there any thing we could have a done better from our end to make your experience much more better? Thanks Subway beeches-walk

1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order