We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® New Bailey Street

Subways, Sandwiches

21 New Bailey Street, Salford, M3 5FS

Opening at 12:05

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.7

Based on the 64 most recent reviews

65 reviews of Subway® New Bailey Street

  • 22/08/2019
    Michalina
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely gorgeous, fresh, on time, delivery person nice - couldn't fault and I would order again and again.
  • 15/08/2019
    Jenny
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Rachel
    1 stars out of 6
    Never actually received my subway, said delivered on just eat but never arrived
  • 23/07/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    After the Oxford Road store let us down 40 minutes before delivery, this store saved us on short notice!!
  • 22/07/2019
    Szilvia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Jonthan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Makayla
    6 stars out of 6
    Great place and food.
  • 26/06/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Selina
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst place ever 3 hours late and was cold never again
  • 10/06/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours late, wrong bread, wrong cheese, no sauce
  • 09/06/2019
    Melissa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 subs, on one of the subs I was missing items which was unfortunate as I paid £15
  • 01/06/2019
    Makayla
    1 stars out of 6
    Twice this place has messed up my order
  • 31/05/2019
    Vik
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The sandwich was great as always, although would’ve been better if it was on the bread that I ordered! The 2 drinks I ordered never turned up either! Arrived colder than normal... Apart from that, fab!
  • 31/05/2019
    Bartlomiej
    6 stars out of 6
    As always nice :)
  • 30/05/2019
    Vik
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but delivered an hour later than the original estimated delivery time.
  • 26/05/2019
    Kay
    2 stars out of 6
    It was over 2 hours and 30 minutes late
  • 25/05/2019
    Kay
    3 stars out of 6
    It was late but decent sun ordered it a second time and was nearly 3 hours late would not recommend
  • 24/05/2019
    Heather
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivers it on pedal bikes and it's all over that bag not a bit of the salad was left in the bowl
  • 19/05/2019
    Heather
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    María
    1 stars out of 6
    Where is my order
  • 16/05/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Sheila
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Terri
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My food has not arrived
  • 04/05/2019
    Fatima
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    Nearly an hour for delivery and late. Slowwww
  • 23/04/2019
    Chequina
    1 stars out of 6
    My food wasn’t delivered and it says it was
  • 15/04/2019
    Mathew
    5 stars out of 6
    Sandwiches were nice, was not happy with the mix of cookies (no chocolate were included) and two packs were there same.... Got cookies for a child so bit of a spoiler
  • 04/05/2019
    Tiago
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Max
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order completey wrong and missed several items
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order