We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway New Bailey Street

Subways, Sandwiches

21 New Bailey Street, Salford, M3 5FS

Opening at Tue 11:50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.6

Based on the 58 most recent reviews

59 reviews of Subway New Bailey Street

  • 10/07/2019
    Makayla
    6 stars out of 6
    Great place and food.
  • 26/06/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Max
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order completey wrong and missed several items
  • 14/06/2019
    Selina
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst place ever 3 hours late and was cold never again
  • 10/06/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours late, wrong bread, wrong cheese, no sauce
  • 09/06/2019
    Melissa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 subs, on one of the subs I was missing items which was unfortunate as I paid £15
  • 01/06/2019
    Makayla
    1 stars out of 6
    Twice this place has messed up my order
  • 31/05/2019
    Vik
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The sandwich was great as always, although would’ve been better if it was on the bread that I ordered! The 2 drinks I ordered never turned up either! Arrived colder than normal... Apart from that, fab!
  • 31/05/2019
    Bartlomiej
    6 stars out of 6
    As always nice :)
  • 30/05/2019
    Vik
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but delivered an hour later than the original estimated delivery time.
  • 26/05/2019
    Kay
    2 stars out of 6
    It was over 2 hours and 30 minutes late
  • 25/05/2019
    Kay
    3 stars out of 6
    It was late but decent sun ordered it a second time and was nearly 3 hours late would not recommend
  • 24/05/2019
    Heather
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivers it on pedal bikes and it's all over that bag not a bit of the salad was left in the bowl
  • 19/05/2019
    Heather
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    María
    1 stars out of 6
    Where is my order
  • 16/05/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Sheila
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Terri
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My food has not arrived
  • 04/05/2019
    Tiago
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Fatima
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    Nearly an hour for delivery and late. Slowwww
  • 23/04/2019
    Chequina
    1 stars out of 6
    My food wasn’t delivered and it says it was
  • 15/04/2019
    Mathew
    5 stars out of 6
    Sandwiches were nice, was not happy with the mix of cookies (no chocolate were included) and two packs were there same.... Got cookies for a child so bit of a spoiler
  • 05/04/2019
    Ida
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It's as if they never bother to actually read the instructions when we order. Instead of the 3 different sauces we ordered they just put the same sauce on all the subs, put on veggies we didn't want, omitted other veggies we requested, got the bread wrong, and seemingly just tossed the subs in random boxes. Our orders were so wrong we had no idea which subs were supposed to be whose. I'm truly amazed at the utter lack of care taken with our order. It's a stroke of sheer luck that their completely random assortment of ingredients turned out to make okay sandwiches.
  • 03/04/2019
    Asim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Negin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My sandwich its to much cold and dont had any cheese
  • 28/03/2019
    Makayla
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food fast delivery
  • 28/03/2019
    Asim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Bob
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order