We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Avebury Boulevard

Subways, Sandwiches

28 Mortimer Square (Behind Jurys Inn) The Hub, Milton Keynes, MK9 2FB

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 4.7

Based on the 110 most recent reviews

111 reviews of Subway Avebury Boulevard

  • 13/07/2019
    Beverley
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food good presentation fast delivery .. spot on ..will order again for a healthier delivery!
  • 12/07/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Liz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious as usual. Although the delivery was slow, the store did contact me to let me know it was the just eat delivery guys who were slow rather than the store who had made up my order within 5 minutes of me ordering. Thanks.
  • 09/07/2019
    Ramla
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The restaurant forgot to give me some items from my delivery and when I called back, they were rude about it and told me to deal with just eat instead of trying to solve the problem
  • 07/07/2019
    Octavia
    6 stars out of 6
    Exactly as expected. Fresh and delivered quickly.
  • 04/07/2019
    Darren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    If its not arrived, then I would take my custom else where?
  • 28/06/2019
    Riley
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing would recommend
  • 22/06/2019
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
    Was not delivered never recidved my order
  • 21/06/2019
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered early which suited me. However not sure if that’s a benefit or not as people order a time for a reason. Regardless, food was great and my toasted sandwich came still warm. Amazing!
  • 20/06/2019
    Beverley
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast and delicious... thank you!
  • 19/06/2019
    George
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing my drinks and my cookies were dropped out of their original bag and handed out the delivery carrier bag... I will not eat them.
  • 19/06/2019
    Clive
    3 stars out of 6
    In the salad box there was barely any salad, and it came without the light mayonnaise that I ordered. The delivery driver was rude, shoving the boxes in my hands with no bag, cutlery or napkins and didn’t say a word just left. Disappointed.
  • 13/06/2019
    Nick
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very poor, hardly any lettuce, only one pot of mayo and just generally flat. This isn’t the 1st time this has happened from this specific Subway either.
  • 12/06/2019
    Ali
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Mandie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Abby
    6 stars out of 6
    Was very pleased with my order , the delivery guy was very polite and well mannered. The food was delivery all packed nicely and the food was amazing like it is in store. Very pleased will definitely be ordering for a delivery again soon!😁
  • 07/06/2019
    Daryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 02/06/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Each sub got its own box and came as you expect it at the shop. Brilliant
  • 22/05/2019
    Punit
    3 stars out of 6
    Absolute shambles - the sub bread was all broken up and the salad had the wrong cheese in it !
  • 20/05/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service, delivery & food. Only fault was no sauce was added as ordered & I didn’t ask for a spoon so had I no cutlery. Will use again.
  • 17/05/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Came within 20 minutes, was immediately called when an item wasn't available and offered an alternative. Food tasted amazing.
  • 10/05/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery! Lovely delivery driver. Food tasted amazing and presentation was incredible! I am very impressed!
  • 08/05/2019
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Different drink was received that was ordered. Ordered sauce, no sauce was delivered for 9th meals.
  • 08/05/2019
    Michelle
    2 stars out of 6
    Asked for it to be toasted with cheese and both subs were not, barely any salad very disappointed
  • 08/05/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome
  • 30/04/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Giid delivery time, food good my drink was missing and so was a cookie from the kids pack
  • 22/05/2019
    Caitlin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a meal, no snack came, got a messed up sandwich in a box, everything was out of it they didn’t even wrap it up, didn’t add the sauce I ordered too. Won’t order from here again.
  • 02/06/2019
    Sam
    4 stars out of 6
    The wrap was cold due to being in same bag as a drinks bottle and was missing guacamole.
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order