We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Armada Way

Subways, Sandwiches

166-168 Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 1LB

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 53 most recent reviews

54 reviews of Subway Armada Way

  • 15/07/2019
    Stephanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    20 mins late and no pickles again
  • 15/07/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing , fast , friendly lad delivering. Thank you
  • 13/07/2019
    Charis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered early and by bicycle over 2miles food was hot and delicious
  • 28/06/2019
    Elanor
    4.5 stars out of 6
    There’s always something missing from a Subway order, whether it’s a sauce, a salad or a side such as crisps!!
  • 26/06/2019
    Emma-Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately I did not receive my order, delivery guy was great and once I told him the order was mixed up then he took it back and notified subway, I immediately rang up and said they're giving me a refund, unfortunately I didn't have the satisfaction of getting to eat a delicious subway, it was an honest mistake but a little bit disappointed, hope I get the order right next time I order in the future.
  • 23/06/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Tyler
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, food was good and packaged amazingly. Sauce was separate so it didn’t make it soggy on arrival, could have been hotter but what can you expect when it’s being delivered. Tasted great
  • 07/05/2019
    Lucie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual
  • 07/05/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Ceili
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service! Sauces served in pots so the sandwich is still fresh and not soggy. I requested a different option to what was on the menu and they tried to accommodate. Excellent!
  • 15/04/2019
    Charlotte
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Frozen meatballs. Completely inedible
  • 08/04/2019
    Katy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Vanya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Cathy
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic subway! really well presented, decent amount of fillings, still hot and really tasty. will definitely order again, super fresh.
  • 28/03/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't turn up
  • 26/03/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding service
  • 24/03/2019
    Bethany
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Gabi
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Ollie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Jiayuan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Amelia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order