We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Armada Way

Subways, Sandwiches

166-168 Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 1LB

Opening at 11:50

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 60 most recent reviews

64 reviews of Subway® Armada Way

  • 02/09/2019
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was wrong kid won't eat it because they put garlic aloil instead of ketchup and no sauce in the salad which was garlic aloli! Waste of money seems its just gone the bin! Next time just read the order
  • 31/08/2019
    Nadia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Rachel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived much later than expected. Food was not very warm. Probably won't bother ordering again. I think there isn't much point in having a delivery service if it cannot be operated properly.
  • 17/08/2019
    Tommee
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Bethany
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Took over an hour to receive meal. When arrived missing crisps drink and the sub has missing items including paid extras. Very disappointed. Rang up and waited on hold for 10mins before giving up. Will order else where next time.
  • 31/07/2019
    Brett
    6 stars out of 6
    A world of difference from the Derrys Cross place. These subs were fresh and tasty, still warm when they arrived and arrived early with super fast delivery. Won’t be ordering from Derrys cross again even though it’s closer. Awesome, great job, thanks!!!!
  • 25/07/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    didnt recieve sauces with our meals :(
  • 25/07/2019
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
    Never even turned up. Nobody on the phones to talk to about it. Waited two hours for a salad before justeat said it had been marked as delivered. 🤷🏻‍♀️
  • 17/07/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Stephanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    20 mins late and no pickles again
  • 15/07/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing , fast , friendly lad delivering. Thank you
  • 13/07/2019
    Charis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered early and by bicycle over 2miles food was hot and delicious
  • 28/06/2019
    Elanor
    4.5 stars out of 6
    There’s always something missing from a Subway order, whether it’s a sauce, a salad or a side such as crisps!!
  • 26/06/2019
    Emma-Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately I did not receive my order, delivery guy was great and once I told him the order was mixed up then he took it back and notified subway, I immediately rang up and said they're giving me a refund, unfortunately I didn't have the satisfaction of getting to eat a delicious subway, it was an honest mistake but a little bit disappointed, hope I get the order right next time I order in the future.
  • 23/06/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, food was good and packaged amazingly. Sauce was separate so it didn’t make it soggy on arrival, could have been hotter but what can you expect when it’s being delivered. Tasted great
  • 07/05/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Charlotte
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Frozen meatballs. Completely inedible
  • 08/04/2019
    Katy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Vanya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Ceili
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service! Sauces served in pots so the sandwich is still fresh and not soggy. I requested a different option to what was on the menu and they tried to accommodate. Excellent!
  • 29/04/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Tyler
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Lucie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.99

View order