We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Alban Retail Park

Subways, Sandwiches

Unit 4, Alban Retail Park London Road, Bedford, MK42 0NW

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.8

Based on the 43 most recent reviews

44 reviews of Subway Alban Retail Park

  • 10/07/2019
    Savannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Kellan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I requested my food to be delivered during my lunch break to be able to collect it with ease. Instead it has arrived 20 minutes early leading to me having to leave work during unallocated times and now having food that is cold as I need to wait another 20 minutes my lunch break
  • 22/06/2019
    Bethany
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Graham
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the food was cold when it arrived an hour late . we were also missing a packet of doritos that we had ordered and paid for so really not happy
  • 05/06/2019
    Rachel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Przemek-
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant !
  • 28/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Xavier
    1 stars out of 6
    Food Arrived late, freezing cold and the delivery driver was agressive in dealing both with myself and the people in the building.
  • 27/05/2019
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but not a lot of choice of extras on the menu like no choice of nachos ect.
  • 26/05/2019
    Mellissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service thank you
  • 24/05/2019
    Mariusz
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Nurun
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing
  • 23/05/2019
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was great, presented better than when you get it in the store! Only slight downside was the cheese was missing :( but no major drama.
  • 22/05/2019
    Dylan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They didn't melt the cheese on ky sub and it was warm not hot more cold than hot
  • 09/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't fault them, tasty and early.
  • 03/05/2019
    Mario
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My food never arrived, no part of the order was delivered. We chased the driver, just eat and the restaurant. The subway restaurant were lovely as they tried to help best they could but as just eat employs the drivers this is where they were just not interested, didn't want to help at all. Still waiting for a refund....just eat's driver confirmed he couldn't find us, gave up and gave our order to someone else!!! Fuming...poorest service and complaints system ever - DO NOT USE!
  • 26/04/2019
    Patryk
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Grace
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Ajay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Graham
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Drinks were missing
  • 06/03/2019
    Mia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I wanted turkey breast alone, but received ham too, which I cannot eat. Unfortunate, because it's usually really great here.
  • 18/02/2019
    Kian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Ronny
    2.5 stars out of 6
    asked for cheese and extra cheese for none
  • 16/03/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Dominic
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Took over 2 hours. Unacceptable
  • 04/04/2019
    Natalie
    3 stars out of 6
    I was not 100% happy that my order was over 20 minutes late and because i had to wait for my order i was late for a meeting. And I'm not impressed at all
  • 29/04/2019
    Muj
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order