We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Alban Retail Park

Subways, Sandwiches

Unit 4, Alban Retail Park London Road, Bedford, MK42 0NW

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 56 most recent reviews

58 reviews of Subway® Alban Retail Park

  • 15/09/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Rhys
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Conor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Sandra
    2 stars out of 6
    ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING soggy bread, cold, and with minimal fillings ive never had a subway like it ..i will not use these again
  • 22/08/2019
    Karen
    3 stars out of 6
    Can't believe the terrible service. An item was missing (mistakes happen), so called the restaurant. After going back and forth for a while, they refused to deliver the missing item despite admitting fault. I paid to have the item delivered yet was told I either come collect it or nothing. When I asked them to deliver it, she abruptly said "No. You pay just eat, not Subway". The staff member was very rude and totally incompetent with customer service. I understand that mistakes happen but I expect them to be rectified when they do.
  • 19/08/2019
    Mia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Jayaraj
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
    Got me the wrong order
  • 30/07/2019
    Molly
    6 stars out of 6
    great food excellent... well done guys :) :)
  • 25/07/2019
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummie
  • 23/07/2019
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food !
  • 17/07/2019
    Molly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    tuna Salad was excellent..unfortunatley foot long meal was substandard. Ordered extra cheese and received a very small amount that did not cover the foot-long, the Jalapenos - we received 6 small slices and had to use our own har to make up for the amount given... all the amounts of the ingredients given were not acceptable for the price charged.
  • 10/07/2019
    Savannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Kellan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I requested my food to be delivered during my lunch break to be able to collect it with ease. Instead it has arrived 20 minutes early leading to me having to leave work during unallocated times and now having food that is cold as I need to wait another 20 minutes my lunch break
  • 22/06/2019
    Bethany
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Graham
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the food was cold when it arrived an hour late . we were also missing a packet of doritos that we had ordered and paid for so really not happy
  • 05/06/2019
    Rachel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Przemek-
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant !
  • 28/05/2019
    Xavier
    1 stars out of 6
    Food Arrived late, freezing cold and the delivery driver was agressive in dealing both with myself and the people in the building.
  • 27/05/2019
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but not a lot of choice of extras on the menu like no choice of nachos ect.
  • 24/05/2019
    Mariusz
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was great, presented better than when you get it in the store! Only slight downside was the cheese was missing :( but no major drama.
  • 22/05/2019
    Dylan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They didn't melt the cheese on ky sub and it was warm not hot more cold than hot
  • 09/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't fault them, tasty and early.
  • 06/08/2019
    Molly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered Tuna Niçoise - there were no eggs included and only a small amount of Tuna - I have had varying amounts of salad ingredients included - either an overload of Japenoes, peppers, olives or very small amounts of tuna, etc. Your salads are extremely nice and enjoyable in the right amounts of selected salad.
  • 03/09/2019
    Joanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 drinks which never arrived. Rang store and was rudely told he had sent the drinks so wasn’t his fault. Ask him to check with his driver and was told wasn’t his problem. Will defo not be ordering from them again. Also will properly not even go in there again.
  • 23/05/2019
    Nurun
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing
  • 26/05/2019
    Mellissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service thank you
  • 28/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order