We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Acton High Street

Subways, Sandwiches, Halal

180 High Street, London, W3 9NN

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.7

Based on the 52 most recent reviews

53 reviews of Subway Acton High Street

  • 14/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty, arrived early. Polite driver
  • 07/01/2019
    Anita
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I had to wait more than 80 minutes to get my sandwich instead of the promised 45. If I knew this I'd rather walk there (10 minutes away from my working place) than pay £2.50 for delivery and £0.50 service charge.
  • 05/01/2019
    Reeko
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Taha
    3 stars out of 6
    Foods fine is just they gave us the wrong sauces :( had to punch the dog to release my frustration day ruined
  • 01/01/2019
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    Rubbish gloop
  • 28/12/2018
    Saadia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Overall the majority of the food was nice however the delivery time was estimated for 15:35 and arrived 20 minutes late which meant I had to reheat the sandwiches which affected the quality and taste. When I spoke to just eat they confirmed that there was no reason for the delay with the restuarant and my delivery time.
  • 01/12/2018
    Yaz
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was great except the fact they didn’t add sauces in my sub and gave them separate. The delivery was very quick and the fact that it’s a halal subway is a bonus. A note for my Muslim friends If you are ordering the tuna sub and veggie Pattie whilst at a halal subway.. you need help! ✌🏻
  • 28/11/2018
    Aisha
    5 stars out of 6
    I think its better to eat there we really don’t like food at all😬 really disappointing
  • 26/11/2018
    Pj
    1 stars out of 6
    I cant really rate the food as it never arrived! Had to call Just eat 3 times for find out what was going on,Subway didnt bother to contact me at all. Don't offer a delivery service if you cant be bothered to fulfill your obligations.You are violating the sale of goods act by doing so.
  • 12/12/2018
    Samirah
    6 stars out of 6
    drink was forgotten with order but other than that very nice
  • 13/12/2018
    Ienas
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was really late. I called to find out whether there was a problem and when I should expect delivery. I was just told that they were waiting for the delivery guy and as I was asking how long he thinks it will be, he shut the phone. I called immediately after and he did not pick up. Continued to call for 10mins just so I can understand how long I need to stay home for- clearly avoiding my call. Had to contact just eat, and they spoke to the delivery guy who said he was at the store now and will deliver within 13 mins. 15mins later still no sign so I called the store, finally picked up and said that the deliver guy still hadnt turned up (hmm someone is clearly lying) and its not their problem. When I went on to tell him just eat already confirmed to me that he was there over 15mins ago, he told me I should just come to the store myself! Food never arrived! Awful awful service! Avoid, the food really isn’t worth all the hassle. Note to Subway- you need to review and train this employee!
  • 15/12/2018
    Ahmed
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and late. They forgot my drinks. Need I say more?
  • 31/12/2018
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Amal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food wasn’t that great but overall correct order
  • 16/01/2019
    Aliya
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    B
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty But I didn't seem to have salad in roll
  • 27/11/2018
    Deema
    5 stars out of 6
    Everything was good, but I would suggest to put the suse inside the sub.
  • 01/12/2018
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    terrible.
  • 01/12/2018
    Gema
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I didn’t receive the right drink and the other drink I wanted didn’t even come.also I recieved my order late
  • 03/12/2018
    Spojimyee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy. Extremely late. It is just eats fault as they should have sent the driver on time to the subway. As i called up subway and employee said food was ready but driver is late n they also complained to just eat.
  • 05/12/2018
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Subway experience
  • 07/12/2018
    A
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly driver
prev 30 2 of 2

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order