We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Acton High Street

Subways, Sandwiches, Halal

180 High Street, London, W3 9NN

Opening at 07:00

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.8

Based on the 58 most recent reviews

59 reviews of Subway® Acton High Street

  • 20/09/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty and flavoursome. I just wish they had a way of me still collecting points on my subway card
  • 15/09/2019
    Anastasia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was initially supposed to be delivered at 14:06. Then it changed to 14:21. At the end it was delivered at 14:38.
  • 03/09/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Nicola
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Hamza
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong bread, cold food, disappointing
  • 21/08/2019
    Sophia
    4 stars out of 6
    Didn't receive doritos, bottle of water and extra cheese and onion crisps.
  • 14/08/2019
    Liam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The rider didn’t deliver to the postcode I provided, he took too long to collect the food and then to deliver it so the subway was soggy and cold when it was meant to be toasted. I would like something resolved about this and want a response within 24 hours
  • 13/08/2019
    Sufian
    1 stars out of 6
    I was delivered the food more than an hour late!!!! I’m definitely not going to order from this restaurant again!!
  • 07/08/2019
    Suman
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Zahreen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Frank
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was cold when arrived
  • 24/07/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Chicken Salad bowl was gorgeous. Just a shame my cookies never came
  • 20/07/2019
    Suweyda
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Michelle
    3 stars out of 6
    My order was all wrong and sauses was not added also the sub was dry. Considering I always go to this restaurant I was unable today as I am unwell. I am extremely disappointed
  • 19/07/2019
    Pippa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Sharon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and both the subs were the wrong fillings.
  • 09/07/2019
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
    great experience, delivery costs are a little high.
  • 07/07/2019
    Cieran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Freezing cold
  • 15/03/2019
    Safina
    1 stars out of 6
    Completely terrible service. Don’t order food won’t come. I ordered around the corner aswell
  • 15/03/2019
    Aerran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Bob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Fatema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Sophia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Faiza
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Tanya
    3 stars out of 6
    Order arrived without crisps or cookie.
  • 26/06/2019
    Kinga
    1 stars out of 6
    My food came at 13.30 pm this afternoon it's was cold I was not happy about this at all from 8am till 13.30 pm I fall asleep he woke me up its a joke
  • 04/07/2019
    Faisal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Always great tasting subs. But this time maybe I made a mistake by ordering the cheesy garlic sub. Too much garlic butter and the bread was breaking. I’ll stick to the normal sub next time.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.69

View order