We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - 67 Western Road

Sandwiches, Lunch

67 Western Road, Brighton, BN1 2HA

Delivery fee £1

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.9
Service 4.1

Based on the 18 most recent reviews

18 reviews of Subway - 67 Western Road

  • 28/06/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    B
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for it not to be toasted and it arrived toasted. Asked for extra cheese and arrived with no cheese at all.
  • 12/06/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2nd order, failed to add the double meat and extra bacon despite the note I made on the order. Very disappointed
  • 11/06/2019
    Rocky
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice sandwiches, fresh salad, delivered slightly early, all items included, cookie was amazing!
  • 02/06/2019
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
    45 minutes late, didn’t answer phone when I called. Had to call JustEat HQ to find out what was happening with my order, turned out no delivery driver had been to collect it (despite it being 20 minutes late at the time). When food arrived, there was hardly anything to it. I ordered two salads and it was literally just old lettuce and a few bits thrown on top, usually these are packed to the brim (you know, as it’s supposed to be a salad and not the insides of a sandwich). Really disappointed.
  • 26/05/2019
    Caz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Jade
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Will not be ordering from here again.
  • 19/05/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Liliana
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I didn't receive some of my order and was never funded the money, despite being told I was going to be
  • 20/04/2019
    Caz
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Abigail
    6 stars out of 6
    Got exactly what I ordered, food was still hot and arrived early which was a plus
  • 14/04/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Matt
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold and not well put together
  • 31/03/2019
    Sara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 40 minutes late and was missing some ingredients
  • 30/03/2019
    Dannika-Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was soggy and broken up and inedible, my drink had been opened.
  • 29/03/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order