We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway 50 Uplands Crescent

Subways, Sandwiches

50 Uplands Crescent, Uplands, SA2 0PG

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.7

Based on the 108 most recent reviews

110 reviews of Subway 50 Uplands Crescent

  • 19/07/2019
    Susan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered Pepsi max 500ml received regular Pepsi 375ml! Cookies soggy! Salad tasty and very full
  • 12/07/2019
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Yeah, great
  • 10/07/2019
    Kayleigh
    1 stars out of 6
    Asked for double meat which didn’t get and lettuce didn’t look fresh at all
  • 07/07/2019
    Jordan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bread was stale and the meat in the roll was disgusting it all went in the bin
  • 07/07/2019
    Shona
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 foot longs + 2 6inch subs, foot longs double meat and cheese, 1 came without any cheese after paying for it and making a note about it in the “leave a message” section. All subs very dry (hardly any sauce in them). Salad was bunched up in one end of the sub, instead of being spread across evenly as spec suggests. 1 of the six inches was lacking portion and looked lost amongst the bread. I used to work for subway so I know how the portions work, the staff definitely need a refresher in the spec aspect of their job I think... Other than that, the food in general was good and I will order again, just hope it’s made as requested next time :)
  • 25/06/2019
    Nick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Bread looked like it had gone through a blender
  • 15/06/2019
    Mitchell
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Sol-id.
  • 05/06/2019
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Patty wasn't vegan ask I requested. The bread wasnt what I ask for either so I can't eat this. What a waste.
  • 04/06/2019
    Iwan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver completely messed up my order, and the restaurant won't simply send another one, 10/10 day ruined
  • 27/05/2019
    Ryan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality, everything spot on
  • 24/05/2019
    Ryan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered cookies from this subway multiple times, never have I had them delivered and been disappointed. They were soggy and melting into each other without even having the bags sealed.
  • 20/05/2019
    Hesham
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Megan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food order was incorrect. Paid £7 for a veggie patty sub and a roll with just salad arrived.
  • 16/05/2019
    Eleanor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Anthony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for mixed cookies and i got 6 oat and raisan and 6 choc chip. Not really mixed at all, gutted
  • 11/05/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Calum
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food exactly as ordered, very fast delivery.
  • 09/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Top class service
  • 07/05/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice, and delivery was on time
  • 06/05/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't get the right order.....sent me a stone cold KFC.....think this is more delivery drive problem as my subway never turned up
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order