We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway 284A Station Road

Sandwiches, Halal

284A Station Road, Harrow, HA1 2EA

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 31 most recent reviews

31 reviews of Subway 284A Station Road

  • 13/07/2019
    Sid
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and delivery
  • 02/07/2019
    Ajay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Awais
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Anna-Jo
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food wasn't fresh
  • 29/05/2019
    Khush
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Elise
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Lily
    1 stars out of 6
    We asked for our subway to be toasted it wasn’t, came with the wrong sauce. Everything else is okay.
  • 22/05/2019
    Enas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Justyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Emanuele
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Rishi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The sandwich was falling apart we had re do it in order to eat it properly the fillings where all falling apart
  • 15/04/2019
    Aayushi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Mariama
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Mojgan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time and tasted great but just wish it was warm
  • 08/04/2019
    Andrei
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Batoul
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Luiza
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Stephanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely halal subs. They gave a free cookie too! Loved it
  • 14/03/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Adil
    6 stars out of 6
    Was worth the wait in the end! Yummy!
  • 26/02/2019
    Ameer
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was never delivered. Callled Just Eat to check. Apparently driver delivered and marked complete. Was tracking on the app the driver never even came close to my address. Just registered a complaint.
  • 23/02/2019
    Hiroshini
    1 stars out of 6
    we have not received the food.
  • 02/01/2019
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Hugh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Kapil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Fatima
    6 stars out of 6
    it’s very delicious but it’s really expensive so it’s better to just go in the shop and buy a sub
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order