We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway 12 Oxford Road

Sandwiches

12 Oxford Road, Manchester, M1 5QA

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.5

Based on the 21 most recent reviews

21 reviews of Subway 12 Oxford Road

  • 16/07/2019
    Rosie
    1 stars out of 6
    The food took forever to arrive and was stone cold when I got it. Very very disappointed
  • 12/07/2019
    Malkeet
    1 stars out of 6
    they sent me the wrong meal , not happy ,the shop has closed aswell I will be ringing up the shop 1st thing in the morning
  • 26/06/2019
    Bikram
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Khalid
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The driver was rude and angry.
  • 21/06/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Connor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Gave me the wrong food!!!!
  • 20/06/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Zainab
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Alicia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing but all broken and very messy
  • 07/06/2019
    BAKER
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Would You Like Your Sub Toasted? + Yes ( came not toasted ) What Salad Would You Like? (Max 1 of Each) + B. Tomato + F. Onions ( food came with lettuce that was not asked for and no onions as it states in the order driver appears to get half way to delivery address then seems to end up back at oxford road before finally delivering my food
  • 05/06/2019
    Conor
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Candice
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I live 5 mins away from the place a ordered from and somehow the driver went into town near the northern quarter then came and delivered my food 20 mins late. Frustrating.
  • 07/05/2019
    Alicia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Subs nice just a little cold 🤷🏼‍♀️
  • 05/05/2019
    Kerry
    5 stars out of 6
    missed a item but just eat refunded me so all goos what we got was great
  • 01/04/2019
    Sonya
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The sub I ordered roasted had no cheese more onions than fillings we were missing 2 items the sauces we received was disgusting there wasn't even enough to put on a knife let alone a sandwich will definitely not be ordering from this restaurant I'll stick to my Normal one in my area
  • 27/03/2019
    Aman
    3 stars out of 6
    Wrong item delivered. Instead of veggie delite, was given a veggie pattie.. no cheese even when specifically ordered one.. soggy bread, doubtful if it was even toasted..
  • 25/02/2019
    Lucy
    2 stars out of 6
    no sauce in the subway cannot eat it without sauce
  • 06/02/2019
    Maris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Adonia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Expensive for Subway but the sandwiches are boxed well and hot fillings were still hot on delivery.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order