We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - Collingwood St

Subways, Sandwiches

3 Collingwood Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 1JW

Opening at 10:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.5

Based on the 15 most recent reviews

15 reviews of Subway® - Collingwood St

  • 13/09/2019
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    sandwiches werent wrapped so the bread was dry and also we ordered a turkey + ham but the sandwich was only turkey
  • 09/09/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
    Wrong combinations of sauces
  • 05/08/2019
    Wellington
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Whole meal was delicious. Loads of stuff on the salad. The only thing wrong was that I ordered 2 Pepsi Max, one plain & one with cherry... & I got 2 cherry. I can only assume they ran out of plain. Other than that... outstanding!
  • 20/07/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, well presented too 😊
  • 09/06/2019
    Abigail
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Couldn’t fault the delivery but when I added 4 portions of pickles...and received literally 3 separate ones???not okay, best part of my sandwich totally ruined...
  • 18/04/2019
    Micky
    3.5 stars out of 6
    no box or sauce on side
  • 27/03/2019
    Freya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Normally order from here absolutely fine. However I selected no salad, and my sub came FULL OF IT. If I wanted salad I would have clicked extras? They then claimed they sent me the right order... which would be fine if it was actually what I ordered.
  • 24/03/2019
    Paul
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery was very late , and order was marked as delivered a while before it arrived so made me think it had been delivered to wrong house.
  • 12/03/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Marcus
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Philipp
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order