We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spices City Takeout

Peri Peri, Kebab, Halal

70 Far Gosford Street, Coventry, CV1 5DZ

Delivery fee £2.50 (£1.50 when you spend £8.50 or more)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 402 most recent reviews

418 reviews of Spices City Takeout

  • 15/06/2019
    Adeto
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Brogaen
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food, great service, would recommend
  • 15/06/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food delivered on time. Thankyou
  • 15/06/2019
    Marcus
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Burrito wasn't worth the money. I felt as if I was ripped off and allthough I asked for it extra hot it wasn't even mild. Came with 2 chicken stripes and very little salad, lesson learnt order tikka kebab in future, I was shocked as food is usually good from here
  • 15/06/2019
    Chantelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Maverick
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 13/06/2019
    Danny
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over 2 hours late no help when called in was just told its very busy today. Food was nice but service is no good
  • 11/06/2019
    Tariq
    1 stars out of 6
    My order is incomplete
  • 10/06/2019
    Lucy-Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Raeiss
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food around
  • 09/06/2019
    Shahrzad
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered shish kebab so so spice I couldn't eat at all , and usually I eat spices foods but this one burns you , and inside it wasn't cooked properly the meet was still red inside ! Blah .... sorry but my order it was horrible the chicken breast strips good but kebab no !
  • 08/06/2019
    Carole
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely we have the pork chops everytime :) Always on time and always hot :)
  • 07/06/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food came on time. Service and quality is excellent.
  • 05/06/2019
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food great taste, will order again. Thank you
  • 04/06/2019
    Azore
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Anastasia
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Shahrzad
    6 stars out of 6
    The best lamb chops ever !!!!!
  • 02/06/2019
    Muhammad
    6 stars out of 6
    My order reached in 15min LIKE LITERALLY! Amazing delivery service I must say. Food is great, especially peri peri chicken.
  • 01/06/2019
    Kenneth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Rebekah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    spicy yet bland did not taste like mango and herb a ordered. Corn on cob was dry.
  • 27/05/2019
    Maria
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Callum
    3 stars out of 6
    Food felt old tasted like had been sat there a while apart from the masala fish wrap that was fresh just extremely greasy
  • 28/05/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Bogdan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Martin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Banging! 🔥
  • 29/05/2019
    Augustinas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Roxana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Shanaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was early and very nice thank you

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (£1.50 when you spend £8.50 or more)

View order