We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spiceland Cafe Express

Pizza, Chicken

801 Hessle Road, Hull, HU4 6QE

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.5

Based on the 277 most recent reviews

1530 reviews of Spiceland Cafe Express

  • 15/09/2019
    ????
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Julian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Tia
    1 stars out of 6
    1hr 15mins late... I say late, it hasn’t even arrived!
  • 08/09/2019
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    John
    4 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, food ok. Was missing cheesecake, rang them and within 5 minutes brought it. But the cheesecake wasn't edible, looked like last year's stock, crumbled to the touch. I used to make cheesecake for a living this was not fresh, months old atleast. Last time ordering put me off. Think new hygiene inspection needed urgently
  • 04/09/2019
    Kirstie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Kirstie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Lianne
    1 stars out of 6
    All the food was cold, chips been over cooked . Popcorn chicken was freezing and chicken burger was not even warm
  • 01/09/2019
    Kirstie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Luke
    3 stars out of 6
    The food wasn’t cooked properly. Calzone practically still Dough. Meat inside cold. Chips and Bol cold. Food wasn’t edible ended up leaving it. The milkshakes where good tho
  • 31/08/2019
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    talk about fast food nothing fast about this service, waiting for 30mins and when arrived was cold really disappointed.
  • 30/08/2019
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived ten minutes late , they gave me wrong burger and missed off my partners chips plus it was cold. Rang them to tell them and they sent out the right food but had to wait another hour. I understand weekends are busy and I'm willing to wait for it but not the wrong order.
  • 30/08/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    Well this was a mistake. Place an order, turns up 2 hours later after I have to ring the place twice. I ordered a chicken burger with mayo and no salad. I get the opposite. The chips were cold and the burgers weren't much warmer. The only saving grace was the milkshakes which is pretty depressing. Won't be ordering again. 2/10 in WhatKindOfTakeawayIsThisMagazine
  • 30/08/2019
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Beth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The milkshake was completely melted when it arrived, pizza was barely hot and I received no apology.
  • 29/08/2019
    Meghan
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from here when I want a kebab, pizza or chicken. The milkshakes and food is always delicious. The delivery drivers are normally early and always pleasant to me.
  • 29/08/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    My autistic daughter is very picky with food and we order most days just so she’ll eat The food always comes hot and usually early Thank you
  • 24/08/2019
    Ciara
    1 stars out of 6
    Our food still isn’t here??? I’m hungry :((((
  • 23/08/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The burger was nice despite them forgetting the salad, but at least they read my message and gave me the right sauce.
  • 22/08/2019
    Kirstie
    4 stars out of 6
    The delivery driver got to my address at 18:35pm and didn't leave his car till 5mins later!!
  • 21/08/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    food never arrived, they marked it as delivered and then closed for the night and i paid on card
  • 18/08/2019
    Lewis
    4 stars out of 6
    Great food and milkshake but was missing piece of chicken and 2 hot wings
  • 14/08/2019
    Becki
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice would definitely order from again
  • 13/08/2019
    Ishan
    1 stars out of 6
    Never Turn up. Never order again.
  • 12/08/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast, on time delivery, Food was piping hot and delicious.
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order