We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice House

Indian, Curry

249 Selby Road, Leeds, LS15 7JR

Opening at 16:45

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 104 most recent reviews

549 reviews of Spice House

  • 06/09/2019
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
    best curry takeaway in North East Leeds :)
  • 31/08/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 26/08/2019
    Derenea
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service and lovely delivery delivery driver
  • 26/08/2019
    ANDREA
    6 stars out of 6
    Often order from this restaurant, never disappoints
  • 25/08/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Hayley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was told delivery on the way - ten min drive away. Arrived 40 mins later - and 30 mins late. I called 10 mins after it was due and they said driver had left. When it arrived - no apology from driver. Food was okay. Lamb chops very oily.
  • 23/08/2019
    Samantha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    When the food finally arrived it was cold
  • 19/08/2019
    Salma
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food everything was perfect! Asked for potatoes in my curry and got it as requested, loved it will deffo be my go to curry spot !
  • 19/08/2019
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 18:15 on a Monday, by 19:25 I asked for an update to be told that it will be here around 19:45. Turned up at 19:50. Food was really nice but missed my diet coke which I paid £1.30 for, also disappointing about the delivery charge of £2.95 considering how late it was. I must stress the food was lovely
  • 17/08/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food 🥘 will be ordering again 👌
  • 11/08/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality food
  • 09/08/2019
    Derenea
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food and hot on arrival. They never disappoint
  • 07/08/2019
    Travis
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite Indian takeout!! Food is always delicious, not greasy and tastes fresh every time.
  • 03/08/2019
    Alana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Sharon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve eaten in the restaurant a few times and always been happy with the service and the quality of the food. This was the first ever time I’ve ordered a takeaway from Spice House and I was not disappointed the food was of the same standard of the restaurant. I will definitely be ordering again.
  • 09/07/2019
    Mick
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice curry, thanks!
  • 28/06/2019
    Paige
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips were under cooked. Both cans of pop were out of date
  • 23/06/2019
    Hari
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty. It hit the spot and even had some left for my snack later.👌 thanks for the extras. We didnt sit in the resturant. Delivery guy friendly😎 Thanks Spice house will order again.
  • 23/05/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Forgot my can of coke but the food made up for it! Always the best curries, thank you!
  • 26/05/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    I love ordering from here and even eating in!food is so nice and the portions are so generous!
  • 01/06/2019
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Highly recommend. The food was so nice, the best curry we have had. 5*
  • 08/06/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    What a shock over 20 mins early food fantastic can't wait til next time
  • 09/06/2019
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything we ordered was lovel & tasty particularly the chicken rogan josh. Highly recommend this restaurant. 5 *****
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order