We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Palace

Indian, Curry

485 Liverpool Street, Salford, M6 5QQ

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 62 most recent reviews

64 reviews of Spice Palace

  • 07/08/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food. Consistently high quality. However, repeatedly poor, late delivery service. I will return to this restaurant however I will order for collection. Delivery delays have repeatedly let this restaurant down. I have continued to order in the hope of seeing an improvement in promised delivery time. Unfortunately, I’ve not yet seen that.
  • 03/08/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Lovely delivery driver, it’s up there with the best indian I’ve ever had. Thank you so much :)
  • 02/08/2019
    Devin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Fee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely immense food, always fresh and so gorgeous! Not one bit of gristle or fat in chicken, pure tender amazing chicken! Staff are lovely and can’t do enough for you. Would never go to another Indian takeaway! We ordered Twice in one weekend it’s that good!
  • 25/07/2019
    Stace
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Stace
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Nick
    2 stars out of 6
    Food cold. Popodams taste like bleach. Use to be a good take away
  • 20/07/2019
    Vicky
    3 stars out of 6
    They already said 1hr to 1hr 30, which is long enough but came 15 mins later than that. Chips and mixed starter were luke warm.
  • 20/07/2019
    Niki
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Fee
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent.
  • 18/07/2019
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
    Great service!
  • 17/07/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late and it was one of the worst curries ive ever had. Definitely won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 15/07/2019
    Alan
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery let meal down Seems a bit hit & Miss Shouldn’t have to be phoning up And there’s a DELIVERY CHARGE. If I hadn’t have Phoned meal would never have been delivered Meal was now Warm
  • 14/07/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The curry itself was actually very nice. Onion bhajis also very good. We had to wait an hour and a half for the food though and the chips were cold and ended up with plain rice not pilau rice..
  • 14/07/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Best so far Used a few local that are good But this one Wins. Full marks
  • 12/07/2019
    Ariane
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver/s didn't know their way around the city. I'm staying in StayCity Piccadilly and got a call asking which building I was in, I said I'm in the StayCity (which was on the delivery address) and then was on and off the phone for about 45 minutes while I ran around each side of the building to try and find them. I tried passing them on to the receptionist who might have a better way to explain, to no avail. They passed their phone to a bouncer outside of a pub who tried to give them directions too. It was a nightmare. I finally got my food after 11pm, luke-warm. And then the rice was plain, not pilau! I was left frustrated and tired.
  • 04/07/2019
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Ahmed
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Charles
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Alharith
    6 stars out of 6
    I had really nice food. However, great customers service on deliver. I will recommend it.
  • 07/07/2019
    Jessica
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
    We always go spice palace . Great quality and taste .

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order