We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shehzad Tandoori

Indian, Curry, Halal

104 Dura Street, Dundee, DD4 6TE

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 256 most recent reviews

1170 reviews of Shehzad Tandoori

  • 14/09/2019
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Aneka
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Meal for two with Kadie and Jaipuri was excellent and the delivery driver was very friendly!
  • 11/09/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Poppadums chutney lovely , 3 skinny soft pakoras very poor . The curry was fantastic, great portion too with decentish nan, very little keema in it though . Have had better overall elsewhere ,but like I said the curry was amazing. May give it another go in future but starter was terrible .
  • 08/09/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Always brilliant
  • 04/09/2019
    Anderson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Dawn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always!
  • 25/08/2019
    Kevin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and the curry sauce for my special Biryani was awful no taste no kick to it. Wont be back
  • 21/08/2019
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ready to collect when I arrived, and was really tasty! Lots of well cooked meat in the special kebab - could've done with a bit more chilli sauce though!
  • 21/08/2019
    Andy
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual
  • 20/08/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fine and bang on time. But... Forgot to bring me a can of pop..... easy mistake to make. I will forgive you
  • 18/08/2019
    Rooney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Wilson
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really tasty and big portions of everything. Top quality takeaway. Delivery was fast and the delivery man was friendly.
  • 17/08/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Favourite place, excellent food, delivery man extremely nice and friendly can’t ask more 5*
  • 16/08/2019
    Allan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It is one of the worst set meals for 1 I have had.
  • 11/08/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 27/07/2019
    Allan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fab as usual, thanks 😊
  • 31/07/2019
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good as usual. On time and the delivery guy so friendly and cheery.
  • 03/08/2019
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Dawn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Becca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant. Will defo order again.
  • 09/08/2019
    Elaine
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Whitton
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food x
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order