We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shake & Grill

Pizza, Peri Peri, Halal

170 Stafford Street, Walsall, WS2 8EA

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

20% off today on orders over £13

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.7

Based on the 635 most recent reviews

1055 reviews of Shake & Grill

  • 29/09/2019
    Kayleigh
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Sam
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Loui
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2019
    Kiran
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Kevin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Iltjab
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, piping hot, and always the order is correct.
  • 20/09/2019
    Shalom
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burger buns was hard like they were stale and fries wasn’t cooked properly
  • 20/09/2019
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
    Will come back again. Food was right, not too apicy and not too salty
  • 15/09/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was very quick however the food tasted quite undercooked and not quite right
  • 12/09/2019
    Latisha
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Jonathon
    1 stars out of 6
    Don’t like the food
  • 11/09/2019
    Kia
    1 stars out of 6
    Never turned up
  • 08/09/2019
    Matt
    2 stars out of 6
    The burger tasted like washing up liquid the chips were stale and refused heated My dog eats anything and even he turned his nose up at everything I just think if they put alot more effort in to cooking the food as the do there customer service they would be the perfect take out
  • 06/09/2019
    Nicky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late but no didn’t care by the time I was eating food quality is on par
  • 02/09/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive my order I had family emergency I rang up shop to change delivery address and never turned up please I’ve paid over £20 early hours for order :( I would like some food please I got a message but my better went :( was a total nightmare evening well morning hope you can understand and help me out please
  • 01/09/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Tanya
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely distasteful restaurant & service...I ordered a veggie burger because I’m vegetarian & was forever being told to have a cheese burger, the staff clearly had lack of English to understand what I was saying! I then spoken to another member of staff & was offered a pizza after saying I don’t like pizzas! After the long debate & going back & forth I just told them to send me a margarita pizza..I then received my order after waiting forever the pizza was burnt, crispy & tasted like rubber! The worst service & pizza I’ve ever had & tasted in my entire lifetime. NEVER EVER AGAIN!!!!
  • 29/08/2019
    Amber
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was awful wrong order and when I called restaurant they were rude I ordered chicken burgers and they sent zinger burgers. When questioned they said they were the same???? No they’re not!!!!! And to get in-touch with just eat. Rude horrible people. Do not order from this joke of a place
  • 26/08/2019
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing.
  • 23/08/2019
    Nusrat
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was nice but delivery took ages
  • 21/08/2019
    Connor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    David
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Adam
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and smelt off and had to be thrown away. I would like a full refund

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order