We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Santinos

Pizza, Indian, Halal

237 Selby Road, Leeds, LS15 7HW

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 43 most recent reviews

44 reviews of Santinos

  • 09/09/2019
    Kayleigh
    5 stars out of 6
    Always order from here, and I probs wouldn’t go else where now. Chips nice and crispy and not soggy! Curries are nice and tasty! Definitely recommend
  • 07/09/2019
    Annr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality service, definite recommend
  • 26/08/2019
    Tasha
    6 stars out of 6
    food was lovely and delivery guy very friendly, polite and cheerful
  • 14/08/2019
    Yawar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great delivery timing came earlier than time given , food was Hot , Fresh , Delicious will be ordering again as prompt service provided. Thanks
  • 10/08/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food. Decent price and really quick delivery
  • 02/08/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Gwen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Said 1 hour delivery came in 25 mins , hot fresh and good quality
  • 07/07/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Chris
    2 stars out of 6
    Worse calzone I have ever seen. Nothing like any other calzone I have ever had. Not puffed up and filled up with all the ingredients that were advertised. The fact that in came in a normal pizza box says it all. It was like a pancake with very few ingredients sprinkled throughout. The thing looked like it had been steam rollered. Called them to ask if we had been sent the right order and had the phone put down on us. Worst calzone/service ever.
  • 23/05/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service
  • 17/05/2019
    Christian
    6 stars out of 6
    The food from here was equally as good quality, if not better, than local Asian restaurants. Tasted really good and really fresh. Absolutely fantastic.
  • 12/05/2019
    Roz
    5 stars out of 6
    Always good food!
  • 10/05/2019
    Jonny
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a problem and very fast delivery
  • 06/05/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always order from here never had a bad meal always nice and plenty of choice for a family that order 4 different meals
  • 01/09/2019
    Amanda
    5 stars out of 6
    Curry was just right first time ordering one from hear but won’t be the last.
  • 14/09/2019
    Donna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Ella
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Melodyparsk
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items terrible food quality chips tasted plastic and pizza was awful
  • 13/05/2019
    Enrica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Adeel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was piping hot and tasted great !
  • 15/06/2019
    Tyler
    1 stars out of 6
    My food never came. Spoke to someone at santinos and told them my food hasn't come even though they sent me a notification through saying it had been delivered, he told me the food had already been handed over? Clearly not to me. He then cut the phone off mid conversation and wouldn't pick the phone back up. Terrible place
  • 24/06/2019
    Clare
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Order from here all the time. Fast delivery and food is always lovely 👍🏻
  • 29/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order