We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sam's Chicken

Chicken, American, Halal

19 Drapery, Northampton, NN1 2ET

Opening at Tue 11:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.9

Based on the 51 most recent reviews

276 reviews of Sam's Chicken

  • 25/04/2019
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not inform me that they do not deliver and did not get a refund
  • 27/03/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Nwando
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty, large quantities and delivered so so quick. Quickest delivery I’ve seen and food arrived fresh and hot.
  • 17/03/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Ewan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Shalini
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Average
  • 23/02/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a Sam's man!!
  • 22/02/2019
    Soumeya
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you very much, very tasty, clean, orgnaized, and nice prices as well. Best of luck
  • 07/02/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This is the second time just eat has delivered cold food and 30+ minutes late
  • 18/01/2019
    Amanda
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver tried to charge extra on arrival, claiming that I am 4 miles away and only free delivery within 2 miles.....this is not true at all, the app tells you how far away when ordering and it's just 2 miles. Should enable you to pay delivery charges and be informed of them if this is the case, needless to say I didn't have extra cash on me (hence ordering online) so he decided to argue with me about it. Won't be ordering again with this service. A shame because the food is ok, not spectacular but just ok
  • 13/01/2019
    Ntsoaki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Carlie
    1 stars out of 6
    Very late, child portions, very polite delivery driver though
  • 11/01/2019
    Afifa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Arfan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Roberta
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 29/12/2018
    Mich
    2 stars out of 6
    My food was wrong I ordered 6 piece of crispy and spicy chicken I got 3 and they was the normal chicken chips was cold and rubbery you couldn't swallow them they was stale and delivery man can't find my house
  • 23/12/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Teja
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Terry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fine - pity it arrived over an hour early and had to be kept warm 'til my wife got home.
  • 18/12/2018
    Zoe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 14/12/2018
    Kade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I had a Blaze Burger, fries an apple pie (which I didn't eat) and some chicken. Not much difference in quality from delivery than from when picking it up yourself in the store. Not a lot of places can stand up to that. That said, the food is decent enough - not on par with KFC, but doesn't fall too far short from it either. One of the better alternatives in any case
  • 14/12/2018
    Jamie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    really bad service food was cold and very late
  • 08/12/2018
    Damian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Robyn
    1 stars out of 6
    it was awful don’t order from here waste of money your better off with frozen food
  • 07/12/2018
    Jermaine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Yogie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Alicia
    1 stars out of 6
    still not here so I would like a refund
  • 01/12/2018
    Afifa
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order