We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Samos Pizza

Pizza, Italian

34 Marine Terrace, Margate, CT9 1XJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 51 most recent reviews

52 reviews of Samos Pizza

  • 08/10/2019
    Justin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Reece
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza

    Samos Pizza replied

    Thank you much appreciated your positive feedbacks we hope to meet customers expectations every time they order.

  • 24/09/2019
    Laurence
    6 stars out of 6

    Samos Pizza replied

    Thank you as valued customer your feedbacks really important to us and much appreciated

  • 23/09/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious

    Samos Pizza replied

    Thank you we try do best to meet customers expectations

  • 20/09/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was sent quickly and was hot when i got it.

    Samos Pizza replied

    Thank you we appreciated your possitve feedback it encourage us to do even better.

  • 17/09/2019
    Joshua
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely horrible, cheese was out of date smelt and tasted like feet, not impressed customer service was out of order, Saying they don’t care we already paid.

    Samos Pizza replied

    Sorry for any inconvenience caused we always try our best to meet customer expectations and as we have discussed this matter over the phone we unfortunately we don't offer free pizza as you requested your order was made exactly as you ordered and we are sorry to hear you didn't like garlic and herb stuffed crust as it meant to have bit smell of garlic and herb in this case we only offer replacement if you not happy with your meal we value and appreciation your business

  • 12/09/2019
    Justin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was delivered slightly early but didnt mind as it was really warm and tasty.
  • 24/08/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Robert
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Ellie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    phoned restaurant when it was 20 minutes late, they said the food was out for delivery it then took another 25 minutes to turn up. Then when it turns up it wasn’t very hot
  • 16/08/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and quick will be happy to order again
  • 14/08/2019
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Laurence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Shaun
    4.5 stars out of 6
    BBQ pizza very little BBQ sauce on pizza and stuffed crust had only 3 bits of pepperoni for the whole pizza. Will not order again... Sorry.
  • 04/08/2019
    Finley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    overall decent food but I think it’s a bit of a joke you charge £2 for extra toppings and then don’t even put them on the pizza. Don’t waste your money with buying them
  • 02/08/2019
    Jasmine
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered a fudge cake and never got it even when I called up
  • 01/08/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza!! Probably the best in Thanet...great taste and fresh ingredients. This is now my favourite pizza restaurant. Thank you Samo's
  • 28/07/2019
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Justin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    My order was sent in quickly and arrived hot and the driver was polite. Will come back and order again.
  • 11/07/2019
    Danny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Dominik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Bethenay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    The order was hot and delivered early and was just right
  • 20/06/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great deals, good food at good prices, ordered a lot for a party, came quickly and delivered with a smile. Would definitely use these guys again!
  • 19/06/2019
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Christian
    5 stars out of 6
    Got no dips
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order