We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Royal Pizza

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

46 Landford Avenue, Liverpool, L9 6BR

Opening at 15:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 184 most recent reviews

357 reviews of Royal Pizza

  • 12/09/2019
    Annemarie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and tasty, would highly recommend.
  • 11/09/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Best service we've had for a while!!
  • 03/09/2019
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
    I had a lovely meal, it was delicious 😋
  • 01/09/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Vile! Meat was not cooked in the kebab 🤢🤮
  • 27/08/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 14/08/2019
    Aliyah
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't come when it said my food would arrive, then I rang the restaurant 15 minutes later and was told someone came and tried ringing. No one came and no one rang. Was also told they will "redeliver" in 10 minutes after this phone call which means my food will be cold. Not happy.
  • 11/08/2019
    Graeme
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here. Food came on time and was very nice.
  • 02/08/2019
    Jay
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
    "Best takeaway pizza in North Liverpool, anyone who says otherwise is gettin it" - Purple Aki
  • 30/07/2019
    Denise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was half an hour more than it said on the delivery time
  • 28/07/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
    I've lived by Landford Ave all my life nearly and what happens i leave and wow a great fast food place opens . Food very tasty lots of it was still hot when i got it . Will defo order from here again . Try it you'll love it
  • 27/07/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice! Will definitely order again
  • 27/07/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Niyorumuri
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Lynn
    5 stars out of 6
    Kids pizza was massive, chips hot, tasty, juicy burger and reasonable prices. Cant ask for more.
  • 21/07/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Top food
  • 19/07/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Patrick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Carol
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First order from here tonight and I would definitely order again. Food came a little early ( not a problem) and was hot and tasty. Driver was lovely and cheerful.
  • 21/06/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Shelly
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite place x
  • 09/06/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Was nice. Thanks guys
  • 08/06/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    My new fave pizza place. Delivery driver is great! Food is fresh and very nice.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £25 or more)

View order