We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rooster Reds

Peri Peri, Desserts, Halal

59-61 Ditchling Road, Brighton, BN1 4SD

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 34 most recent reviews

34 reviews of Rooster Reds

  • 09/07/2019
    Fatou
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    KRISHAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    iv just eaten my last chicken nugget and was thinking that chicken wings were perfect chicken nuggets were a nice snack milkshake was amazing burger wasn’t bad maybe to many peppers and onions in it may go for a different one next time I’ll score it a 7.5/10 the milkshake and wings made the meal the burger let it down a bit if it didn’t it would of got a solid 8
  • 05/07/2019
    Harvey
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway I’ve had for a long time. Can’t wait to order again
  • 02/07/2019
    Mahdi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My new go to place for takeaway good value, tasty food and quick delivery
  • 26/06/2019
    Hannah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    On time. Friendly delivery. Yummy food! Defo offer piri piri spice on your chips! That would be a winner!
  • 19/06/2019
    Rajia
    6 stars out of 6
    Gave extra wings too what legends;)
  • 18/06/2019
    Ceyhun
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came earlier than expected and was really nice. A+ for service and quality
  • 16/06/2019
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered my food has not been delivered tried calling and no answer I understand it was close to closing but still unacceptable very disappointed
  • 16/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch
  • 15/06/2019
    Asifur
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Hamza
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on !
  • 13/06/2019
    Claudio
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong milkshakes, ordered a rolo and dairy milk milkshake and got two Oreo ones? Ordered a cheeseburger and it didn’t state it had ketchup in even though the other burgers stated they had ketchup so ordered it specifically not to have ketchup in. Ordered the burger with garlic mayo instead but theres ketchup in the burger which I can’t eat so my meal is ruined. £23 spent here and it was a waste would at least like a replacement or refund

    Rooster Reds replied

    Please call the shop so we can give u a replacment thankyou 01273 609407

  • 11/06/2019
    Vickey
    6 stars out of 6
    Early deliver food was great hot too my kids enjoyed it kinder milkshake was the best
  • 02/06/2019
    Asifur
    6 stars out of 6
    Kinder milkshake was superb. Loved it as a desert after the meal.
  • 03/06/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food 10/10
  • 04/06/2019
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Yasin
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken was really nice and tender and the milk shake was superp definatly order again

    Rooster Reds replied

    Thankyou Yasin,the 6 stars means alot appricated

  • 04/06/2019
    Mustafa
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered quickly & warm. Tasty chicken wings & wrap. Kinder bueno milkshake so good!!

    Rooster Reds replied

    Hi Jessica,thankyou for the great review.appricated :)

  • 08/06/2019
    Sadia
    6 stars out of 6

    Rooster Reds replied

    Hi Sadia,im glad u enjoyed our food,thankyou for the 6Star's,greatly appricated :)

  • 08/06/2019
    Bai
    6 stars out of 6

    Rooster Reds replied

    Hi Bai,hope you enjoyed ur food,thankyou so much for the 6 stars kindly appricated

  • 09/06/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 09/06/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order