We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Romford - South Street

Chicken

South Street, Romford, RM1 1NL

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3

Based on the 168 most recent reviews

173 reviews of KFC Romford - South Street

  • 22/09/2019
    Jody
    1 stars out of 6
    Half the food was missing, have contacted just eat to report it as restaurant would not answer the phone,
  • 16/09/2019
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
    No sweetcorn and chicken was lukewarm and burnt at the same time!
  • 12/09/2019
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited over an hour and 30 minutes for them to update as delivered when nothing was received.
  • 09/09/2019
    Ashley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Although food was hot when delivered there were items missing. This is not the first time that the food has been delivered with missing items.
  • 07/09/2019
    Jean
    4 stars out of 6
    The dip bar wasn’t delivered with the meal again. Happens every time 🤯
  • 07/09/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Victoria
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Aaliyah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food came it was warm and everything was in there so it was okay I know that kfc normally forget food so I was very happy about that
  • 02/09/2019
    Katy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This is the second time we have ordered from here and the second time they have messed up our order. We thought if we ordered a bucket, it couldn’t be messed up, but we were obviously wrong. There were meant to be 8 hot wings but they sent 1. How do you confuse 8 wings for 1?!!!! It’s ridiculous and to top it off, they don’t have a number to reach them on. Well done KFC again for being complete imbeciles.
  • 02/09/2019
    Nancy
    3 stars out of 6
    No corn so sent a million dips and like 5 pots of gravy?? Would it not have been better to send more chicken??
  • 31/08/2019
    Rich
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service
  • 30/08/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lid was off gravy and spilt all over chicken. The bottom of bucket was soggy and food fell out
  • 27/08/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order delivered and when I tried to contact them to tell them I couldn’t get through to anyone. Terrible service. Never order from them again!!!!
  • 26/08/2019
    Maria
    1 stars out of 6
    I did not get what i ordered at all!!And when i wanted to call them the App all the time closed did not let goes throught and no any other option to ask them for the correction!very disappointed!Not even help that delivery guy was on time.
  • 25/08/2019
    Jenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Didnt wait long. Lovely as always.
  • 14/08/2019
    Brooke
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot. Excellent service
  • 14/08/2019
    Gill
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not only was it delivered late it was cold and one item was substituted. 2nd time ordered from here. Second time unhappy. Last time they forgot our drinks. There won’t be a third time.
  • 11/08/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was overcooked and not edible..
  • 11/08/2019
    Anney
    3 stars out of 6
    It’s was cold food
  • 29/07/2019
    Brian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything is wrong ordered 14 pieces of chicken got popcorn chicken two burgers and strips
  • 30/07/2019
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    After many bad deliveries KFC got it spot on
  • 01/08/2019
    Sriharan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Tinus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing hot wings and Garvey from order
  • 04/08/2019
    Mrs
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order agsin
  • 07/08/2019
    Marcos
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy with the restaurant service literally missed one of my orders and got no gravy’s in which i ordered 2
  • 09/08/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The meal I ordered was not correct as fries were not delivered with the meal
  • 09/08/2019
    Tabindra
    1 stars out of 6
    On the website it says food Delivered at 8:01 pm, but 8:31 pm and still waiting. Appalling service
  • 10/08/2019
    Gianina
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.79

View order